Regina Sledge Molden’s Reviews

Regina Sledge Molden

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. On behalf of Destined for Success Educational Services, Inc.

    Posted by Shandria, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Regina Molden.
    • I hired Regina 1-3 years ago.
    • Regina handled my Business matter.

    Our case was handled with care and efficiency in a time frame that satisfied our immediate legal needs. We are proud to consider Regina Molden and her staff as a part of our business's team!

  2. Very skilled litigator

    Posted by Sydney, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Regina Molden.
    • I hired Regina 1-3 years ago.
    • Regina handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Regina has done an excellent job in representing me in all of my legal matters. She is a very skilled litigator in the courtroom and is always prepared. She and her partner are always professional and have represented me for both personal and business needs. She is fair and I trust her judgement.

  3. Attorney Molden - Tops in Representation

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Regina Molden.
    • I hired Regina more than 3 years ago.
    • Regina handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Regina Molden is a consummate professional who represents and takes care of my best interests. I could not function until I received trustworthy and exert counsel from Regina. She is at the top of her field and her expertise on my case has been invaluable and excellent. I would recommend Attorney Molden with extra confidence on any legal matter.

  4. Work Performance

    Posted by Janice, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Regina Molden.
    • I hired Regina 1-3 years ago.
    • Regina handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Molden Holley has provided legal services for my firm and me individually for the last 4 years. They have always been responsive and thorough in all work aspects. They handle each case expeditiously and I have never had to call to find out case status. Ms. Molden advises whether to pursue issues or to take alternative approaches to resolve. In this day of lawsuits this is rare.

  5. Responsive, Engaging and Knowlegable

    Posted by Erich, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Regina Molden.
    • I hired Regina 1-3 years ago.
    • Regina handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Molden came highly recommend from a colleague of mine. It didn't take long for me to see why. I solicited her expertise in negotiating a medical partnership contract. She was able to help me understand and advocate what was important to my family and I. Her knowledge and communication skills were priceless. I highly recommend Attorney Molden without reservations.

    Erich

  6. Aggressive ethical attorney who keeps opposing lawyers on their heels

    Posted by Greg, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Regina Molden.
    • I hired Regina 1-3 years ago.
    • Regina handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    What I like most about attorney Molden's representation of the SIAC is that she is aggressive and keeps opposing counsel in a defensive posture. This is a huge advantage.

  7. Looking for an upright Employment Law attorney......Hire Attorney Regina Molden!!!!!!

    Posted by Veronica, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Regina Molden.
    • I hired Regina 1-3 years ago.
    • Regina handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Regina Molden is handling my case in a professional and knowledgeable manner. Attorney Regina Molden is not afraid to take on a "BIG" company to seek justice. My life has been stress free knowing Attorney Regina Molden is on the case!!!

  8. Outstanding and Trustworthy Attorney....Hard to find these days; until I found Regina

    Posted by Dylon, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Regina Molden.
    • I hired Regina more than 3 years ago.
    • Regina handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Regina is an outstanding attorney who gets results. She turned my nightmares into peaceful nights of sleep when I hired her to represent me against a feast of a prosecuting attorney and claims of the F.B. I. pursuing me. It amazed me, when she got involved everybody backed away and the tone of the entire situation changed in my favor; she stood by me every step of the process until we obtained a resolutions that made me smile. Thanks again to Regina and her wonderful staff.

  9. Rewarding experience

    Posted by R. Kris, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Regina Molden.
    • I hired Regina 1-3 years ago.
    • Regina handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Regina was a joy to work with. She provided great advice and direction. She exhibited professionalism and expertise in handling my legal needs. I strongly recommend her services without reservation.

  10. The Best Counsel I could want!

    Posted by Carlos, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Regina Molden.
    • I hired Regina more than 3 years ago.
    • Regina handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Regina Molden and her firm have been absolutely the best representation I have ever had.
    I would recommend her firm to any Business Large or Small, individual, organization or School Public or Private. I am a private school owner. My staff and I really enjoy the Level of expertise, the staunch and fearless representation. and the Intensity to fight injustice that Molden and Holley always exercise.
    I truly can say, that i know of no better Attorney Than Regina Molden. I am in the middle of an audit and thought this was important enough to stop and write something about this wonderful person and Lawyer.

404-324-4500