Back to Quinton’s Profile

Client Review

Quinton has received 6 client reviews

One of Georgia's finest attorneys

Posted by: Howard, a Administrative Law client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Quinton Washington

I hired Quinton 1-3 years ago.

Quinton handled my Administrative Law matter.

Quinton Washington is one of Georgia's finest attorneys. He's represented my interests in a wide variety of legal matters, and has never disappointed. Furthermore, every time I have recommended him to a friend or colleague, the reviews have come back positive. I give Quinton Washington the highest marks.

One of the Best Young Attorneys in Atlanta!

Posted by: Sharona, a Education client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Quinton Washington

I hired Quinton more than 3 years ago.

Quinton handled my Education matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Washington is the epitome of a lawyer. He is very astute, a good communicator, polished, and dependable. You can rest assured that you are in good hands with Quinton. I have used a few attorneys in the past and they left me with a lawyer phobia. Attorney Washington on the other hand, renewed my faith in the profession. He is professional, well connected, and caring. My case is very high profile and complex, but Attorney Washington has handled it with ease. He will be my go to attorney for life. I will refer him in a New York minute. If you have a small case or a large, complex, high profile case, call Bell and Washington. They get results!

Completely Satisfied Former Client

Posted by: a DUI client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Quinton Washington

I hired Quinton more than 3 years ago.

Quinton handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Washington handled my traffic violation and license reinstatement in a very timely fashion. I was able to keep my job and income as a result of his tenacity in my case. I would recommend him to anyone who needs good results fast.

Outstanding Legal Professional!

Posted by: a DUI client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Quinton Washington

I hired Quinton more than 3 years ago.

Quinton handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have used the services of Bell & Washington personally and was very impressed with their ability to quickly and easily resolve legal matters; therefore, when a close friend was arrested for a DUI, Mr Washington was my first call. While I knew he good, I was amazed how great he really was. He listened to the facts, put us at ease and quickly resolved the matter, without my friend having to serve anytime in jail & still retaining his drivers license. I am truly amazed what he was able to do and price that he was able to do it for! We received the verdict that we wanted and for a very fare rate, something that I am not certain would have happen without Mr. Washington. Mr. Washington will always be MY attorney and the attorney that I recommend to everyone seeking excellence.

Quinton Washington!

Posted by: Kirk, a Litigation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Quinton Washington

I hired Quinton more than 3 years ago.

Quinton handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Quinton and his staff were very dependable and kept me updated on my case. Not too mention his magic in the courtroom. He maneuvers as a pro. I got a verdict much quicker and easier than expected.

Wonderful Atlanta-area attorneys.

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Quinton Washington

I hired Quinton more than 3 years ago.

Quinton handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Quinton Washington and his office provided an excellent level of service. Their attorneys were responsive and professional, and helped me through every step of a confusing traffic citation.