Back to Parag’s Profile

Client Review

Parag has received 65 client reviews

Above and beyond

Posted by: a client 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

After reading the Parag's positive reviews on avvo, I gave him a call and he answered immediately. When talking through my case, he mentioned that he does not work with my particular offense. But that didn't stop him from giving me some guidance. He provided helpful consultation and offered a referral if I was interested in pursuing representation. He provided clear steps for me to take if I decided to take care of it on my own and was gracious enough to provide follow-up if necessary.

Parag Shah, a personable and dedicated lawyer

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Domestic Violence client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 6-12 months ago.

Parag handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Parag is a terrific lawyer. He handled our case with professionalism and intelligence. He made sure to always have time to talk to us. He let us know what was going on and how things needed to be handled every step of the way. We felt very comfortable and confident about his knowledge of the law and his ability to navigate the case in a way that would ensure our success and allow us to get the best possible outcome.

Awesome Attorney

Posted by: Nicole, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 6-12 months ago.

Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Parag Shah is a very dependable person. He is extremely knowledgable and very good at what he does. He kept me inform every step of the way and still keeps in contact with me after the case to be sure that everything is cleared. He enters the courtroom with confidence and already has a good idea of what the judge will decide on, and provides alternate routes if the case does not go as planned. He is well known in the law firm industry. He is a great choice for a lawyer. I would definitelty use him in the future for any legal advice or services that I may need.

The Best Lawyer

Posted by: a Oil & Gas client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 6-12 months ago.

Parag handled my Oil - Gas matter.

I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely thank Parag Shah for his representation in my case. Time after time my questions and concerns were met with prompt, thorough answers, dependable follow-through, and an outward display of concern for my future and family. During every interaction, either in person or by phone, Parag Shah exhibited only the highest level of professionalism. During this challenging time, Parag gave me a peace of mind by assuring me that he will work till the end to get the best outcome and he did. I attribute the positive outcome of my case to Parag shah for the dedication and hard work. I am confident that he will work hard on any case. I will recommend him to anybody who is in need of a lawyer. Thank you Parag for working hard to get the case resolved

Thorough, responsive, 5 stars!

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-6 months ago.

Parag handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

What stands out to me was how thorough Mr Shah was in handling my case. He was also very responsive, answering phone calls and emails promptly and kept me informed always. I would definitely recommend Mr. Shah, and if I have a legal need in the future, I will be back in touch with him. 5 stars from me!

awesome attorney

Posted by: Luis, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

About 9 months my family was being given harassed by the DEA and GBI we hired Mr. Shaw for legal guidance. He provided us with excellent legal advise always treated us with a lot of respect and very professional answer our phone calls and questions promptly. Very determined and hard working in the court room and will not stop fighting for your case. Excellent attorney I would highly recommend him for the service, professionalism he provides and he treats you like family.

Great Attorney

Posted by: April, a Trucking Accident client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Trucking Accident matter.

This was the first lawsuit I have every experienced. The Shah law firm was very encouraging, supportive and understanding. He has a great team behind him. I would recommend him to anyone I know. If I am ever in a situation of this type again, this is the firm I will call first.

Parag Shah- Best attorney in Atlanta

Posted by: Jon, a Lawsuits & Disputes client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

Parag is the embodiment of hard work. Not only did Parag work tirelessly on my behalf, throughout the whole lawsuit process he was extremely respectful and made me feel like I was his most important client. What Parag did for me was unprecedented- my lawsuit took a turn for the worse and right when I almost gave up hope he concocted a brilliant idea to change my fortune into a better-than anticipated settlement. I cannot thank Parag enough for all his efforts. His energy and loyalty were infectious which made the whole process a lot less stressful. If you choose Parag you have an intelligent, creative and personable attorney that will fight til the end on your behalf.

The perfect representative.

Posted by: Keenan, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 6-12 months ago.

Parag handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Parag is amazing. He is very well spoken. The perfect lawyer for anyone. He is the best representative. He and his co workers will do the absolute best for you. I am very grateful to have had him represent me.

Mr Shah is a great attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 6-12 months ago.

Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Parag helped me out in a bond hearing and was able to get me a very favorable amount when the public defender told me that I would be lucky to get a bond, period. He was professional, courteous and it appeared that everybody in the court room knew him. In fact one of the court officers whispered in my ear that I had a great attorney. I would have no reservations recommending Parag to friends or family.