Back to Jessica’s Profile

Client Review

Jessica has received 21 client reviews

Excellent and professional representation

Posted by: Jonathan, a Transportation client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Stern

I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.

Jessica handled my Transportation matter.

I recently had a serious matter I needed to have resolved and Stern Law took care of it! Shes very professional and driven to get serious matters resolved in a timely manner with exception results! Thank you so much Stern Law for everything you did! I highly recommend Stern Law to anyone looking for legal assistance.

Excellent Service and a big help

Posted by: Mac 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Stern

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Ms. Stern was extremely helpful in helping me navigate a difficult legal situation and reach an outcome in court that was very beneficial to me. I appreciate her services very much and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to hire an attorney in the Atlanta Area.

A Blessing in Disguise

Posted by: Joe Alford, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Stern

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Plain and simple Jessica Stern is the absolute best there is, the best there was, and the one and only best lawyers compared to others; she is the best there ever will be. My name is Joe Alford. She has represented me for the past three years and she is also my mentor/friend, and since I've known her I can honestly say that I am a law-abiding citizen thanks to Jessica Stern coming into my life three years ago. Much love and support to you Jessica! To the reading viewers she is the best compassionate friendly and competitive lawyer around, and that is the God's honest truth. Don't overlook a true and living blessing in disguise. Her representation for you could be a life-changing and growth development experience as it has been for me.

Great Job

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Stern

I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.

Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Jessica is knowledgeable, professional and personable. I felt like she knew her profession and trusted that she would be able to represent me competently. Her professionalism was appreciated and was good at being direct with me as this increased my confidence in her. It was also nice that she was easy to deal with and this made a hard time a little easier. My case was dismissed and I am very happy with her work. I would recommend her to people I know.

Most Outstanding and compassionate lawyer

Posted by: BOYCE, a Speeding Ticket client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Stern

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Jessica stern was very helpful with my case and got my traffic and drug charges dismissed

Excellent, professional attorney

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Stern

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica is one of the most trustworthy, diligent and personable attorney you can come across. While being excellent in response, she understands the needs of a person before taking the right action and is ready to go to any length in getting the case resolved/dismissed the right way. I am absolutely pleased to have been associated with her for my case and would recommend her as well as her firm to everyone. Thank you very much for your efforts.

Jessica Stern

Posted by: Teresa, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Stern

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jessica was extremely responsive to me during my case. She kept me informed about upcoming events. She acted in a professional manner. Jessica has followed up with me after my sentencing which as something I did not expect.

Aggressive, Knowledgeable and Results-Oriented Attorney

Posted by: Pat, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Stern

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ms. Stern guided me expertly and seamlessly through my legal case. She reviewed the facts of the case, the corresponding law and created a litigation strategy for me, explaining to me in "lay terms" the significance of the law and facts and how they might impact on the disposition of the case. She was always responsive to my concerns. Moreover, Ms.Stern was thoughtful, patient and persistent in a professional manner in reaching a result in my case that I could never have imagined. Ms. Stern is a credit to her profession. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone requiring legal representation.

Worth the investment

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Stern

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jessica was extremely personable and comforting at a very stressful time for me. She was always very responsive and patient. She worked hard to protect my rights and she was never harsh or rude. She was great at explaining my options and giving her opinion without making decisions for me. I am so glad I chose to work with Jessica. She's great at what she does and very professional as well.

Jessica for me is one of the most highly profesional lawyer I evey hired, Im here in Spain and she handle my case like very well

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Stern

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jessica is one of the best lawyer I every meet, Im here in Spain and she handle my case like a true campeona, and if you contract her service Trust Her shes the best and shes fast.... to get your problem solve.