Back to Daniel’s Profile

Client Review

Daniel has received 18 client reviews

Daniel the Great

Posted by: Lacee, a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Farnsworth

I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.

Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Daniel represented me in my DUI case in March of 2014. Daniel spoke with me numerous times about what we wanted the outcome to be and Daniel was able to get my DUI reduced to reckless driving which is what we wanted. Daniel was beyond amazing in the court room. He was precise and extremely prepared in court. He was extremely professional and really knew how to appeal to the judge. Daniel stayed in touch with me and was able to speak with me anytime I needed to talk or needed advice. I truly feel that Daniel had my best interest at hand and he fought for me in court. I hope I never need a lawyer again, but if I do I will definitely be hiring Daniel again. He is truly amazing!

Best attorney EVER!!!

Posted by: Kyle, a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Farnsworth

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Daniel is hands down the best lawyer you can hire! I have used several lawyers in the past and they don't hold a candle to Daniel. He's thorough and honest, Daniel is very up front on his opinions and doesn't promise you the world to just get you his business. My specific case was a DUI and he knew his stuff, he was able to take my case to a jury trial and we won the case! Daniel is great on trial and the jury loved him! They even asked for his card after the case was closed. I highly recommend Daniel to all of my friends and family! You will not be disappointed!

Responsive and professional attorney

Posted by: Ian, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Farnsworth

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Helped negotiate getting all of my charges dropped to one charge and receive a treatment plan rather than serve jail time. Kept me and my family well informed and was extremely responsive when questions were asked. Would highly recommend to a friend.

Use this lawyer!!!!!!!!

Posted by: a Defective Products client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Farnsworth

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Defective / Dangerous Products matter.

He was awesome! Came on time, let me know what was going on at all times while I was in jail. Even came to see me. Have nothing but good things to say.

Drug Vehicle Siezure -- Resolved!

Posted by: Sam, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Farnsworth

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

My Son’s vehicle was seized for a large drug bust and it looked like he was going to lose his car. He was definitely guilty of the drug charge and is paying for it now. However the seizure of the car was going to be a huge burden for him – losing his transportation, losing the equity he had built up in the vehicle, and not having the money for another vehicle. Daniel Farnsworth was called in to help out. Because of his previous position, he knew exactly what to do to help get the issue resolved. His expertise made it easier to get the car back. Handling everything, Daniel Farnsworth kept me informed of all the decision making process. When I picked up the vehicle the head of the Drug Task Force told me he was amazed I got the car back and I was lucky to have such a good attorney. Without the workings of Daniel Farnsworth I would have never been able to get the car back. Today the vehicle is back at our house ready to be driven again by our son.

Farnsworth's Defense

Posted by: Gustavo, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Farnsworth

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Daniel provided an excellent review of my case. He kept me well informed, and brought a quick advise. I would recommend Daniel to anybody needing a criminal defense lawyer. I

Greg's Review of Daniel Farnsworth

Posted by: Greg, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Daniel Farnsworth

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Daniel was very honest and upfront with me about everything that I might encounter. He was able to have my sentence reduced pretty significantly and for that I am very greatful.

Daniel review

Posted by: Rina, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Farnsworth

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Daniel was always on top of the case and gave me periodic updates. He explained all the legal jargon and made sure I understood the process. If I called with questions, he got back to me as soon as possible. He was always reachable by phone or email. He was very knowledgeable about DUI cases.

Best DUI attorney in Atlanta!!!

Posted by: Charles, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Farnsworth

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Farnsworth is one of the best DUI attorneys in the state of Georgia! I have had other lawyers before Daniel and he kept me better informed about my case than any of them. When it came to the jury trial he was the best I have ever seen! Got a unanimous not guilty verdict with less than an hour of deliberation. I would strongly recommend Daniel Farnsworth to everyone, he gave me my life back!

Very pleased client

Posted by: Tanya, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Farnsworth

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would absolutely recommend Attorney Daniel Farnsworth. He was very professional but friendly, he was also attentive and informative from the beginning. He explained everything in much detail and always kept me informed of any information on my DUI case. I live in Florida and was afraid I might pick the wrong attorney from the yellow pages but I am so thankful that I randomly picked Daniel. He was amazing in court, my father and I were both very impressed and pleased with the way he handled the case.