Daniel F. Farnsworth’s Reviews

Daniel F. Farnsworth

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Recommendation for Daniel Farnsworth

    Posted by Nancy, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Farnsworth.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Legal situations are intimidating to say the least. My situation was terrifying. I was fortunate that someone in the legal profession refer me to Daniel Farnsworth. His solid mannerism calmed my sense of panic. Mr. Farnsworth's strategic approach to my circumstance, his timing, knowledge of the system, and expertize released me from charges that could have resulted in insurmountable fines, jail time, and character damage.

    I didn’t just “catch a break”. It wasn’t luck. It was Daniel Farnsworths skill and my trust in his decisions that got my charges dropped.

    I highly recommend Daniel Farnsworth as the lawyer to hire when you find yourself in a very serious and embarrassing legal situation. He is worth every penny.

  2. Referral for Daniel Farnsworth

    Posted by Jeff, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Farnsworth.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    A few years ago, I had a complicated personal legal issue. I was referred to Daniel Farnsworth. I had low expectations based on previous experiences with attorneys. Daniel quickly made time to meet with me and get an understanding for the situation. Within only a couple of days, he contacted me with a fair and equitable resolution. Within a short amount of time, this issue was resolved favorably. Since then, I have exclusively used and trusted Daniels advice, and where he could not provide the right expertise, he would refer me to another trusted attorney that could help. I highly endorse Daniel and I will continue to engage Daniel first regarding any legal matter.

  3. Wrongful DUI Arrest

    Posted by Rodney, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Farnsworth.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Having never been accused of anything, Daniel kept me enlightened in every step and all possible outcomes. He was always available whenever I had a question. I hope to never be in a situation like I had again but if a friend or I need someone, he'll definitely be on my speed dial.

  4. DUI

    Posted by David, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Farnsworth.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Daniel was my attorney on dui case which can be very nerve racking he was very prompt always kept me informed on case details and procedures. I would definitely recommened him as an attorney if you ever get arrested and need legal assistance call him.

  5. Best Lawyer in Atlanta!!

    Posted by Alex, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Farnsworth.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Was going in for my 2nd DUI and I already had one lawyer that wouldn't return my call and had all ready did a guilty plead without my knowledge. I ended up firing my old lawyer and getting Daniel F. Farnsworth as my new lawyer he told me ever that my old lawyer had done wrong. He was always on top of everything always keep me up to date I decided to go to trial with my case Daniel fault for me and the jury ended up finding not guilty on my 2nd DUI. If it wasn't for Daniel I would have lost my job and would be in jail right. He is very affordable and does an excellent job I would recommend him to every body I know.

  6. Traffic violation client

    Posted by Bethany, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Farnsworth.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Daniel represented me when I got a ticket for a traffic violation last year. He went above and beyond his duties as my lawyer. He was patient, professional and experienced in court. He saved me money and points on my license. I had never been in court before and he made me feel so comfortable. I highly recommend Daniel to anyone needing an attorney for traffic violations, DUI, etc.

  7. Highly Recommend

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Farnsworth.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniel represented me in a DUI case. This was my first interaction with the court system and I was very overwhelmed and anxious about the outcome of being found guilty. I relied totally on Daniel in the decision process and he did not let me down. He went out of his way to procure a positive outcome and prepare me each step of the way. He is a secret weapon in the courtroom! I can highly recomment Daniel!

  8. Excellent Advocacy

    Posted by Steve, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Farnsworth.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Most people don't want to have to appear in court, but if you are ever in a predicament, you'd be well served by having Mr. Farnsworth by your side. His prior experience prosecuting cases was invaluable in expeditiously and cost-effectively resolving my matter. Highly recommended.