Back to Brian’s Profile

Brian has received 8 client reviews

Client

Posted by: keith 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Tevis

I must say I was a little worry when this case came up... but the more I discussed this case with Mr. Chiles I felt better going into the court room , and when I got there I was more sure of his knowledge of the Law .. I was more than happy to walk and I mean walk away with my out come . others that came with out a Lawyer out come was not that great .. I would recommend Mr. Chiles to anyone who needed a Atty. Worth every Dollar .............. cause he saved me TIME......

BE REPRESENTED BY THE BEST

Posted by: Lemel 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Tevis

Brian is a great lawyer and I recommend to anyone that needs a great criminal defense attorney. Brian handled 2 cases for me and I was satisfied with both outcomes, one case being dismissed. He kept me up to date and stayed in contact like a good attorney should. Choose Brian Tevis!!! Thumbs up!!!

Hands down the best lawyer in Georgia

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Tevis

First and foremost, I have to say that I honestly do not know what I would have done had I not had Brian as my attorney. It was the first time I had ever faced any sort of legal trouble and I was calling every lawyer in Atlanta I could find on Google, but being that it was so late in the evening, none of the lawyers I contacted ever returned my call that night, except for Brian. After informing him of the situation that I was facing he immediately explained, based on his extensive experience, what the limitations of the law were and completely put my mind at ease. He answered every question that I could possibly throw at him while constantly reinforcing that the situation would be OK. At all my hearings Brian walked me through the legal process step by step. The judge's respect for Brian was very apparent, and it was with this respect that Brian was able to gain consensus with the judge to help sway the ADA to rule in my favor. Thanks to Brian I was able to keep my record clean so that I can now move forward from that mistake in my life. His legal experience and knowledge is second to none and I honestly would trust him over any attorney in Georgia. His professionalism and demeanor in the courtroom is what separates him for all of the other average attorneys in Atlanta. I highly recommend Brian to anyone who needs legal representation.

Great Attorney.

Posted by: Jane, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Tevis

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Great Attorney. He handled a case for me and always kept me up to date and was very trustworthy and when my case was prolonged month after month he was there and had the answers I needed.And my case got dropped last week thanks to Brian as he was there from start to finish.He is a great Attorney.Would recommend him too anyone needing criminal defense Attorney.

Lawyer of the Year!

Posted by: C. KELLY, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Tevis

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Hands down Mr. Tevis is one of the best go to lawyers since Johnny Cochran. Very knowledgeable, trust worthy,keeps you informed and fights to the end. Very reasonable price wise. He is worth every penny. I was facing 3yrs for 3 felonies and a misdemeanor. Mr. Tevis with his wonderful lawyer skills filed a motion to suppress because the officers did not follow proper procedure. My case was dismissed via email . Nolle Prosequi. So if you need help in a case he should be the first person you contact.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: a Child Support client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Tevis

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brian provided me legal support with a child support adjustment case. He was great to work with, always very responsive, engaged and available. His attitude was consistently to walk the extra mile for the client while presenting a balanced and fair perspective on the case. Highly recommended.

Brian Tevis goes the extra mile

Posted by: mrscamacaro, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Tevis

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brian Tevis goes the extra mile. He is very professional and does what he says he'll do. On my trial he and his partner came to represent my case. Therefore, I had a legal team representing me and they knew their stuff. Brian was not intimidated by the atitude from the DA's office. During one hearing, I could see the respect on the Judge's face as he listened to Brian speak. That made my confidence in Brian even stronger. Brian came to see me many times while I was incarcerated. If you have ever been incarcerated, you know how much that means. My family lives out-of-state and Brian was the contact between us. Brian explained every step of the process and sometimes had to re-explain it to me several times. The outcome of my case was nothing short of a miracle. Thank you Mr. Tevis for the part you played. I was facing 25 years in prison but 8 months later I am walking on a beach in Florida, kissing my grandbabies, and truely grateful that God brought this law firm into my life.

Family Case

Posted by: Aleshia Rogers, a Family client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Brian Tevis

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Very knowledgeable, worked hard on every aspect of the case. I would recommend and use again.