Donald Lamar Cobb’s Reviews

Donald Lamar Cobb

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Christopher, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Cobb.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Wonderful representation and communication throughout my uncontested divorce. Mr. Cobb and his assistant kept me well informed and made a seemingly difficult legal process very easy, straightforward, and understandable. I recommend Mr. Cobb 100%! Thank you to both Mr. Cobb and his assistant for all of your assistance; it was a great help during this difficult time. Thanks!

  2. Fantastic Attorney

    Posted by Berenice, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Cobb.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Cobb and his assistant were outstanding. They handled my divorce with the highest professionalism possible. They made the process easy and painless. I was able to have my divorce finalize in 30 days. I would definitely recommend attorney Cobb.

  3. Great Job

    Posted by Jasmine, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Cobb.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Took care of my Divorce in a timely manner and everything went smoothly and headache free.

  4. Great Attoney

    Posted by Annette, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Cobb.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thank you for your professionalism, your knowledge and your dedication to my case. Your compassion was great appreciated and I thank you for making me feel that "my" case was your "only" case throughout the entire process. Thank you again for making a difficult situation easier.

  5. This is one superb, get the job done attorney

    Posted by D Walker, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Cobb.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Donld Cobb is one on top of things attorney. He is knowledgeable, friendly and gts the job done timely. For my divorce seperation from my ex-wife we were in and out the court room within 10 minutes. I recommend this attorney for anyone searching for expert, professional, and qualified advice.

  6. GREAT ATTORNEY

    Posted by a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Cobb.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Cobb did a great job counseling and preparing our wills, living wills and medical power of attorney. Communicated with us throughout the entire procedure. Answered all of our questions in a timely manner. I would use this attorney again and would refer him to anyone seeking quality legal representation.

  7. Donald Cobb is a wonderful lawyer

    Posted by Kristi, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Cobb.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Cobb assisted me in my time of need. He listened to everything that I had to say, answered any questions that I had and gave me a price that I could of not beat anywhere. I would and will recommend him to anyone and everyone I know for their legal needs.

  8. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Veronica, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Cobb.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Cobb walked me through every aspect of my divorce. He was professional, knowledgeable and well prepared. He made sure I was aware of all the steps and process. I would recommend him hands downs without hesitation.

  9. A+ Attorney

    Posted by Susan, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Cobb.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Listened to what I wanted in my living will; made thoughtful recommendations; and completed my new living will quickly and professionally. I will go back to Don Cobb to discuss the preparation of my will and any other legal matters I encounter.

  10. Attorney review

    Posted by Tim, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Cobb.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Cobb is an excellent attorney and I will definitely use him in the future.