Back to Jason’s Profile

Client Review

Jason has received 17 client reviews

Jason's sincerity is genuine

Posted by: Christine, a Personal Injury client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Schultz

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

My case was dragging along very slowly when my initial attorney decided it was time he moved on, but I do thank his firm for finding and introducing me to Jason Schultz. Deep down after 5 years of paperwork back and forth with the federal government you can loose interest but from the day I met with Jason his demeanor renewed my spirit and I honestly felt my case had hope again. Jason may be far away for someone located in the northern counties of Metro Atlanta but it is worth the ride. I only had to do one visit with all my documents hence forth all other communications were through email and phone. He has a very pleasant paralegal - Michelle, who will contact you if he is unavailable at that moment. He is very detailed and instrumental in preparing you for trial, which for my case never was necessary. He has great negotiating skills and that is a plus when it comes to getting a settlement instead of going to trial. He allows you to make the final decision with all the clear facts presented for you to understand. He is very good when it comes to timeline and when to expect replies from the other party. Finally his mannerism shows his sincerity in providing client's with his honest expert opinion.

Professional and Personable

Posted by: Christina, a Personal Injury client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Schultz

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

Last year my boyfriend and I were both hit by a car on our bicycles, and we found Jason to represent us through positive online reviews. Throughout the entire process Jason was immensely helpful and incredibly professional. He came out to us from Peachtree City to Atlanta for a consultation with us and kept us apprised of what was going on every step of the way. I would definitely recommend him to anybody looking for a personal injury lawyer

The best personal injury lawyer!

Posted by: James, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Schultz

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Hands down the best personal injury lawyer around! If he didn't answer the phone when I called he did return my call before the day was over. He treats his clients with the upmost respect. I will recommend him to anyone who needs a very good lawyer.

Ronnie G

Posted by: Ronnie, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Schultz

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jason & his staff was extremely helpful from the 1st phone call I made to them. Jason met with me at my home after being released from the hospital. He was extremely knowledeable & friendly putting me at ease immediately. I was injured when another vehicle hit me head-on on 9/28. Jason wrapped up my case on 2/28, after only 5 short mos! Jason kept me informed of everything that was happening from beginning to end. He explained my options and allowed me to make an educated decision. I would definitely use Jason again if the need arises.

Represented me well

Posted by: ElaineWeeksTaylor, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Schultz

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would absolutely recommend Jason Schultz to anyone needing a personal injury attorney. Jason returned my calls/emails efficiently. His staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Jason was very patient with questions and explained everything in detail. I feel blessed to have found Jason to represent me in my personal injury case.

Not just an Attorney...

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Schultz

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

While my son was in the Hospital I called Jason Schultz, had researched on the internet for local Lawyer. After meeting with him we knew he was the One to handle our Son's Case. Jason jumped right in using his knowledge & resources. The bills started coming in, it was overwhelming. If I called his office he was always available and able to answer any questions. In just a few shorts months we had settled the case, just in time to save our credit! I would most Definitely recommend him.

Jason Schultz was the one for me!

Posted by: Theresa, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Schultz

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jason Schultz is definitely the attorney to call if you are involved in a Personal Injury situation. Through no fault of mine, a car accident left me with a shattered wrist that required surgery. My 21 year old son kept telling me to hire an attorney and I resisted at first. My son did some research on websites and found nothing but great reviews about Jason. When the calls from the insurance companies seemed never ending, I decided to give Jason a call. I met with Jason, as well as other attorneys, but I had such a great comfort level with Jason that I knew he was exactly the person I wanted representing me. Once he took over for me, the calls from the insurance companies stopped and I was able to focus on the important thing – working on my physical therapy and getting on with my life. If I had any questions or concerns, Jason or his paralegal, Michelle answered them immediately. Jason is a true professional and always had my best interests at heart. He didn’t allow the insurance companies to drag things out and all was resolved within a year. I usually do not post reviews, but it was reviews that brought me to Jason. The only regret I have is that I waited 3 weeks to hire him. Working with Jason Schultz made a horrible situation bearable. I thank him from the bottom of my heart.

My Accident Case

Posted by: Donna, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Schultz

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jason Shultz is a Awsome Attorney !! I was involved in a rearend accident, there wasnt a lot of damage to the car but i sprained my thumb and wrist and pinched a nerve in my neck my doctor bills were around $12,000 and the Insurance Company was only offering a $4,000 settelment. Jason is such a great Attorney he settled my case for $25,000. So if anyone needs a great Attorney for a accident case I highly recommend Jason Shultz PC.

Super Lawyer for a Reason

Posted by: Sonia, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Schultz

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jason Schultz is an AMAZING lawyer, and choosing him is easily one of the best decisions I've ever made. I was in a bad car accident last year, and while friends and family told me the case could last for years, Jason had everything resolved and settled in 10 months. Both Jason and his paralegal, Michelle, were always speedy in their responses, respectful, kind, and best of all, incredibly knowledgeable; they ALWAYS made me feel at ease. If you ever find yourself needing a (GOOD) lawyer and don't know where to turn, look no further -- Jason's all you'll need.

Definitely a Super Lawyer

Posted by: a Motorcycle Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Schultz

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Recently, I was in a serious accident withstanding severe injuries and broken bones. Unfortunately, the at fault driver only had minimum coverage that wouldn’t even begin to cover the medical bills, much the less compensate me for missed work and months of sitting at home recovering. Shortly after the incident, I began to search for legal assistance, but after reading several horror stories of victims not only having to deal with their injuries, property damage, and overall headache, but also being victimized by lawyers. I read about the Super Lawyers Group and decided to talk to Jason in an interview. During the interview, I explained the situation and Jason assured me that he could handle the situation and for me not to worry and only focus on my recovery. Jason did exactly that! He was able to handle all of the medical bills, advise / tend of the nasty phone calls and letters I received, and provide the diligence that was due to the situation. Jason was able to steer me clear of a lien that one of the physicians was trying to place upon me personally rather than bill the insurance. After things began to settle, Jason was able to dig deep and find coverage that was not apparent in the existing policy. The final result was Jason was able to get my medical bills paid off, and a settlement of 4 times what we originally anticipated, all while I was able to stay at home and get better.