Jason Ramsey Schultz’s Reviews

Jason Ramsey Schultz

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The right choice!

    Posted by Erik,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Schultz.

    After incurring an injury while at work that required two knee surgeries, I performed a very thorough search for an attorney before I selected Jason R. Schultz. I based my decision on online reviews and finally speaking with him directly. It was the smartest choice I could make and it would be for you too. Jason and his office are on top of their game with the latest case law, 100% vested in your best interest and somehow manage to make your relationship feel personal. I trusted his abilities and his judgment when it came to my case and it paid off. He was able to secure a settlement almost double my expectation. I was always in the loop as to what was going on with my case and the timeline of events to expect. Make sure you follow his directions completely because it strengthens your case. Do your homework before you select an attorney, but don’t make the mistake of not at least speaking to Jason.

  2. Jason's sincerity is genuine

    Posted by Christine, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Schultz.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

    My case was dragging along very slowly when my initial attorney decided it was time he moved on, but I do thank his firm for finding and introducing me to Jason Schultz.

    Deep down after 5 years of paperwork back and forth with the federal government you can loose interest but from the day I met with Jason his demeanor renewed my spirit and I honestly felt my case had hope again.
    Jason may be far away for someone located in the northern counties of Metro Atlanta but it is worth the ride. I only had to do one visit with all my documents hence forth all other communications were through email and phone. He has a very pleasant paralegal - Michelle, who will contact you if he is unavailable at that moment.

    He is very detailed and instrumental in preparing you for trial, which for my case never was necessary. He has great negotiating skills and that is a plus when it comes to getting a settlement instead of going to trial. He allows you to make the final decision with all the clear facts presented for you to understand. He is very good when it comes to timeline and when to expect replies from the other party.
    Finally his mannerism shows his sincerity in providing client's with his honest expert opinion.

  3. Professional and Personable

    Posted by Christina, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Schultz.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Last year my boyfriend and I were both hit by a car on our bicycles, and we found Jason to represent us through positive online reviews. Throughout the entire process Jason was immensely helpful and incredibly professional. He came out to us from Peachtree City to Atlanta for a consultation with us and kept us apprised of what was going on every step of the way. I would definitely recommend him to anybody looking for a personal injury lawyer

  4. The best personal injury lawyer!

    Posted by James, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Schultz.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hands down the best personal injury lawyer around! If he didn't answer the phone when I called he did return my call before the day was over. He treats his clients with the upmost respect. I will recommend him to anyone who needs a very good lawyer.

  5. Ronnie G

    Posted by Ronnie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Schultz.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jason & his staff was extremely helpful from the 1st phone call I made to them. Jason met with me at my home after being released from the hospital. He was extremely knowledeable & friendly putting me at ease immediately. I was injured when another vehicle hit me head-on on 9/28. Jason wrapped up my case on 2/28, after only 5 short mos! Jason kept me informed of everything that was happening from beginning to end. He explained my options and allowed me to make an educated decision. I would definitely use Jason again if the need arises.

  6. Represented me well

    Posted by ElaineWeeksTaylor, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Schultz.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would absolutely recommend Jason Schultz to anyone needing a personal injury attorney. Jason returned my calls/emails efficiently. His staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Jason was very patient with questions and explained everything in detail. I feel blessed to have found Jason to represent me in my personal injury case.

  7. Not just an Attorney...

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Schultz.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    While my son was in the Hospital I called Jason Schultz, had researched on the internet for local Lawyer. After meeting with him we knew he was the One to handle our Son's Case. Jason jumped right in using his knowledge & resources. The bills started coming in, it was overwhelming. If I called his office he was always available and able to answer any questions. In just a few shorts months we had settled the case, just in time to save our credit! I would most Definitely recommend him.

  8. Jason Schultz was the one for me!

    Posted by Theresa, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Schultz.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jason Schultz is definitely the attorney to call if you are involved in a Personal Injury situation. Through no fault of mine, a car accident left me with a shattered wrist that required surgery. My 21 year old son kept telling me to hire an attorney and I resisted at first. My son did some research on websites and found nothing but great reviews about Jason. When the calls from the insurance companies seemed never ending, I decided to give Jason a call. I met with Jason, as well as other attorneys, but I had such a great comfort level with Jason that I knew he was exactly the person I wanted representing me.

    Once he took over for me, the calls from the insurance companies stopped and I was able to focus on the important thing – working on my physical therapy and getting on with my life. If I had any questions or concerns, Jason or his paralegal, Michelle answered them immediately. Jason is a true professional and always had my best interests at heart. He didn’t allow the insurance companies to drag things out and all was resolved within a year.

    I usually do not post reviews, but it was reviews that brought me to Jason. The only regret I have is that I waited 3 weeks to hire him. Working with Jason Schultz made a horrible situation bearable. I thank him from the bottom of my heart.

  9. My Accident Case

    Posted by Donna, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Schultz.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jason Shultz is a Awsome Attorney !! I was involved in a rearend accident, there wasnt a lot of damage to the car but i sprained my thumb and wrist and pinched a nerve in my neck my doctor bills were around $12,000 and the Insurance Company was only offering a $4,000 settelment. Jason is such a great Attorney he settled my case for $25,000. So if anyone needs a great Attorney for a accident case I highly recommend Jason Shultz PC.

  10. Super Lawyer for a Reason

    Posted by Sonia, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Schultz.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jason Schultz is an AMAZING lawyer, and choosing him is easily one of the best decisions I've ever made.

    I was in a bad car accident last year, and while friends and family told me the case could last for years, Jason had everything resolved and settled in 10 months.

    Both Jason and his paralegal, Michelle, were always speedy in their responses, respectful, kind, and best of all, incredibly knowledgeable; they ALWAYS made me feel at ease.

    If you ever find yourself needing a (GOOD) lawyer and don't know where to turn, look no further -- Jason's all you'll need.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

404-474-0804