Tanner Woods Pittman’s Reviews

Tanner Woods Pittman

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Service!

    Posted by Meredith, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tanner Pittman.
    • I hired Tanner 1-6 months ago.
    • Tanner handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My fiance' and I recently moved to West Point and needed a Quit Claim Deed drawn, notarized, and submitted. We chose Tanner Pittman and could not be happier with our decision! Tanner was very personable and took the time to explain and answer any questions we had concerning our legal matter. We would definitely recommend to anyone and will choose Tanner Pittman again, if needed.

  2. Excellent lawyer!!!!

    Posted by Zene, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tanner Pittman.
    • I hired Tanner 1-3 years ago.
    • Tanner handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have used other lawyers before, but never had one as great as Tanner, he makes you feel at ease when you are talking to him and I didn't mind asking any questions (he would always say there is no such thing as a stupid question) when I would ask him about things that I did not understand. When I would call he would always get back in touch with me via e-mail or a telephone call. Everything was explained up front about this account so there were no surprises . He is just a great family man, a kind person and a wonderful lawyer, something that is rare in this day and age!

    1. Tanner Woods Pittman

      Tanner Pittman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Zene:
      I am humbled by this very kind review. Thank you for everything.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  3. A Satisfied Client

    Posted by Barbara, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tanner Pittman.
    • I hired Tanner 1-3 years ago.
    • Tanner handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Esquire Tanner Pittman and Stafff have been a God send to our family in representing us when we were in need of legal representation, He Kept us in formed in all aspect of our legal battles.
    Thank you,
    Barbara McGhee Culberson

  4. traffic court representation

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tanner Pittman.
    • I hired Tanner more than 3 years ago.
    • Tanner handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Pittman is very professional and kind when dealing with clients. He helped us through a very trying time.

  5. interpersonal lawyer

    Posted by a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tanner Pittman.
    • I hired Tanner more than 3 years ago.
    • Tanner handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tanner is unique in that he'll provide you with the most interpersonal legal service experience that you feel comfortable approaching him with other services you may need in the future. I've personal had entrusted my personal legal matters to him and still feel very good about it and will continue to be that way as far as I see it.

  6. Best in Class

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tanner Pittman.
    • I hired Tanner more than 3 years ago.
    • Tanner handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Our firm regularly retains Tanner as co-counsel. Tanner's knowledge base, professionalism, and court room skills are invaluable to us.

  7. Extremely kind and helpful legal advice

    Posted by Teresa, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tanner Pittman.
    • I hired Tanner more than 3 years ago.
    • Tanner handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I needed legal information and advice about how to try to advise my dad in some complicated family situations and his failure to make a will. Tanner was extremely helpful and courteous and very knowledgeable. He did a title search and promptly sent me the information he obtained via e-mail.