Kevin Curtis Crayon II’s Reviews

Kevin Curtis Crayon II

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. EXCELLENT LAWYER

    Posted by PAMELA, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Crayon.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LAWYER, HE HELPLED ME IN A VERY SERIOUS CRIMINAL CASE, WERE I WOULD HAVE BEEN FACEING SOME SERIOUS JAIL TIME. HE PRESENTED SOME EXCELLENT MOTIONS THAT TURNED MY CASE AROUND, AND I WAS ABLE TO WALK AWAY WITH PROBATION, INSTEAD OF SPENDING 20 YEARS IN PRISON, I WAS REALY BLESSED TO HAVE SUCH A WONDERFUL LAWYER. HE DID HIS HOMEWORK AND HE KNOWS THE LAW.

  2. Danny T's experience

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kevin Crayon.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Had a minor run in with the law and was advised to contact Kevin Crayon. We discussed the charges and he immediately knew which route to take to get the charge removed without any delays. He set me up in the Pre-Trial diversion program, gave me all the information I needed to meet the requirements and worked with me until everything was done. After everything was said and done, the case was dismissed and I walked away with money in my pockets. Thank you so much for the help. I would highly recommend Mr. Crayon

  3. Hire Him!

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Crayon.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Support matter.

    Did and excellent job with my child support case. Handled everything and kept me informed at all times. Would hire him again if I ever need to.

  4. Simply the best

    Posted by Chris, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Crayon.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Crayon is the best lawyer money can buy. I highly recommend his services in any legal situation you might find yourself stuck in. Mr. Crayon handled my case(s) with extreme professionalism and he was completely honest and did exactly what he told me he would. He negotiated a very nice plea deal for me on my first case, but I subsequently violated probation and the prosecution wanted me to spend time in jail. Mr. Crayon then again negotiated a second deal with the judge and the prosecution advocating that alternatives to incarceration be used in my case by citing a code in GA law in court. The tactic lead the way for his settlement and ultimately he avoided jail time for me. The prosecution and probation officers were very impressed with Mr. Crayon's knowledge and determination. The probation officer himself asked for his card saying "We love a good fight. I'll be sending you some more clients". Mr. Crayon is a highly motivated, compassionate, and trusting individual I highly recommend him. I can assure you if I ever find myself in legal trouble again (God forbid), my first call will be to Mr. Crayon.

  5. Thorough

    Posted by Latoyia, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Crayon.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Thorough is the best word I can use to describe Mr. Crayon. He handled a criminal case for my husband and the case was thrown out due to errors on the courts part. This would have never gone in our favor, but Mr. Crayon was very comprehensive in all the details and paperwork of court documents and researched laws and other similar cases that ended with similar results. He was very informative and stayed in contact with us as new information was available. He did everything to help our case and it worked. This is a man of honestly, integrity, poise. Give him your case and we will execute. He has my recommendation!

  6. Trusted Attorney

    Posted by William, a Mediation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Crayon.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Mediation matter.

    I hired attorney Kevin Crayon assist me with obtaining my fees back that I paid my previous attorney i hired on my case. Kevin Crayon was able to mediate with the attorney to retrieve my fees back promptly before going into litigation. Attorney Kevin Crayon was very proficient with keeping me updated through out my case. Thanks Crayon Firm for assisting me with my legal matter. I will use you again in the future.

  7. An Excellent Lawyer Dedicated to his Clients

    Posted by Sam, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Crayon.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Attorney Kevin Crayon worked on a complicated federal labor law case that involved administrative, racial discrimination, and retaliation issues both strategically and professionally. Mr. Crayon became well versed and researched the laws pertaining to my case. Mr. crayon cared about my case and prides himself on justice prevailing. Mr. crayon is not only knowledgeable about the law and the civil and MSPB court process, but he was also very responsive to my questions and concerns that created a mutual feeling of trust. Attorney Crayon negotiated on my behalf and obtained great results in settling my case. I highly recommend Mr. Kevin Crayon to represent anyone who is seeking a dedicated, caring, and knowledgeable attorney that will not overcharge or treat you like just another client.

  8. Highly Recommend Attorney Kevin Crayon

    Posted by Danielle, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Crayon.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I hired Attorney Kevin Crayon for my unemployment case. He has excellent knowledge of the law and very good at explaining how it applies to individual situation. I knew from the beginning while talking to Kevin that he is a winner in unemployment cases. He represented me in my Unemployment Hearing and I won the case without question or defense from former employer. I appreciate all the assistance he gave me and winning my case for me. I highly recommend The Crayon Lawfirm . Well worth the charge.

  9. I Definitely Recommend

    Posted by JSmith, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Crayon.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Discrimination matter.

    Mr. Crayon is above and beyond Professional!

    Mr. Crayon has handled me and my case with compassion, intelligence, and elite Professionalism.
    While calming my fears in his pursuit of Justice, Mr. Crayon utilizes great investigative skills to ensure my case was handled appropriately by Agency staff.

    Although I didn't acquire Mr. Crayon's services until later in the processing of my case, he stepped in, got spun up quickly, and impressed me with the knowledge he acquired, within such a short time.

    I not only have confidence in Mr. Crayon's ability, I have confidence in the way he believes in the true pursuit of Justice!
    He's not focused on money, he's focused on the win!

    I will always recommend Mr. Crayon to handle a case.

  10. Need a Great Lawyer? Hire Mr. Crayon.

    Posted by Kurt, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Crayon.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Mr. Crayon took over my case when it was 18 months old. Mr. Crayon was the fifth lawyer assigned to my case at another law firm that was experiencing a very high turn-over rate. There was ALOT of material to learn and he went to great strides to familiarize and get caught up on my case. The transition of him taking over my case was smooth and flawless. I have found him very personable and of high integrity. It is an over-used phrase but Mr. Crayon truley does have your best interests in mind. When he began his own firm full-time he contacted me to see if I wanted to retain him of which I said yes and, as a result, having no regrets whatsoever! Come Hearing time, the combination of him preparing my witnesses for the stand and his cross-examination of the opposing witnesses brought a great victory for my side against not one but the two defendants my case was against! We are now awaiting to have the Damages Hearing in the coming days and I am more than confident of the results due to the dedication and hard work of Mr. Crayon. He might not have the actual years of experience than some other lawyers have but I have seen him in action and people, let me tell you, Mr. Crayon really does know his stuff! His flat fee billing style is also a plus with no hidden fees or charges that can quickly drain you of your hard earned money. I would not hesitate one moment to recommend Mr. Crayon to those who need help.

678-653-6645