Back to Kenneth’s Profile

Client Review

Kenneth has received 60 client reviews

THANK YOU!

Posted by: Tiffany, a Personal Injury client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.

I am so glad that I came to Ken Bernard when I got in a car accident. Without medical insurance, it would have been impossible for me to get the injury care I needed without my attorney. I never had to worry about how my case was going because they took care of everything. THANK YOU!

I would definitely recommend them

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

My husband and I were involved in a car accident and came to Sherrod and Bernard for help. Ken Bernard and his paralegal, Hannah Field were wonderful to work with. Hannah kept us up to date with everything and was very helpful and friendly. They got our case settled quickly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a personal injury lawyer.

tremendous help

Posted by: William, a Personal Injury client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.

I was hurt in a car wreck in Douglasville. I contacted Ken and he was a tremendous help. My medical bills and health insurance liens were reduced by Ken’s hard work and I received a fair check as a result. I recommend Ken and his legal services if you need a lawyer for an accident.

best legal representation

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

The law office of Sherrod & Bernard, PC is one of the most professional and respected firms to work with. I have worked with Kenny Bernard on both personal and business dealings and I can’t think of anybody else that I’d want representing me. Hannah Field (Paralegal) and the office staff are very prompt, caring and above all, professional. They make you feel as though you’re their only client. If you simply want the best legal representation, choose Sherrod & Bernard.

very impressed

Posted by: Joe 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

I was referred to Kenny Bernard by several friends. I was very impressed on how he and his staff member Hannah were so friendly and maintained such a high level of professionalism. Ken and Hannah always responded quicker to my questions much faster than I could ever expect. The case was handled very quickly and would refer them to anyone who needs an attorney.

We received a great settlement

Posted by: a client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

In June of 2013, I was involved in a car accident in Alpharetta. The other driver was unlicensed and cited for failure to yield. I contacted Ken Bernard at Sherrod & Bernard for guidance on my case. Ken and his legal team handled my case with the insurance company. We received a great settlement and all my medical bills were paid. Thanks Ken.

Thanks for everything you have done for us.

Posted by: Ramon, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

Kenneth handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I was involved in a serious accident in Cobb County, wherein my vehicle was totaled and I sustained injuries. I retained the services of Ken Bernard to help me with the insurance companies, my medical bills, and receive compensation for my pain and suffering. Ken handled my case from beginning to end. He fought hard for me and I greatly appreciate it. I will remember Ken and the law firm of Sherrod & Bernard in the future when I need legal services. Excellence and superb representation. It has been a blessing having you on our side. Thanks for everything you have done for us. God Bless.

outcome was great

Posted by: a client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

I needed a lawyer for my auto accident case and I found the law office of Sherrod & Bernard on Google. Ken Bernard handled my case and the outcome was great. Thank you Ken for the representation.

They took all the stress off of us

Posted by: a client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

My vehicle was hit head-on on I-20 where I sustained severe injuries and underwent back surgery. When medical bills began to pile up I was advised to seek legal counsel with Ken Bernard. His assistant, Hannah Field, assured me from the start that I was to concentrate on my recovery and that she and Mr. Bernard would handle everything else, and that they did! Mr. Bernard and Hannah completely took over the case in a professional, yet very personal matter; taking the worry off of us. They kept us informed every step of the way, handled all of the details and told us realistically what to expect in the settlement. Mr. Bernard and Hannah Field got my wife a cash settlement above and beyond what I expected, but what she deserved. They took all the stress off of us by dealing with the at-fault insurance company, medical bills, liens, loss of wages in a most professional but very personal manner. We greatly appreciate all Ken and Hannah did for us and highly recommend their legal team to anyone with a personal injury claim. Thank you Ken and Hannah.

happy with my settlement

Posted by: Ashton about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

I hired Ken and his legal team for my car accident case, as my mother knows Kenny very well. They helped get my medicals paid and money in my pocket. I am happy with my settlement and I will remember Ken in the future.