Back to Kenneth’s Profile

Kenneth has received 65 client reviews

truly grateful

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

Last September, I was injured in a serious car accident in Cobb County, Georgia. I hired Ken Bernard at the law office of Sherrod & Bernard to handle my accident case. Ken was able to resolve the matter for policy limits from the at-fault party’s insurance carrier. In addition, Ken and his legal team handled my medical bills and health insurance liens. I am truly grateful for their services.

I am very happy with the customer service and kindness

Posted by: Charles about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

I was in my work vehicle when a Dodge Ram failed to obey the traffic control device and struck me. I sustained a fractured sternum as a result of the accident. I contacted Ken Bernard to help me on what to do regarding medical bills, health insurance, and insurance companies. Ken and his legal team assisted me every way they could. We received a great settlement from the insurance carrier and I am very happy with the customer service and kindness I received at Sherrod & Bernard.

Fantastic job!

Posted by: Kenny about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

Mr. Bernard handled my issues in an extremely timely fashion.I was very pleased with the outcome and will not hesitate to refer his services.

Ken Bernard was my attorney

Posted by: Eddie 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

Ken Bernard was my attorney for a car accident case. He handled my medical bills, health insurance liens, and property damage claim. I am happy with the end results. Thanks Ken.

Thank you guys so much!

Posted by: Miyoshi 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

On Halloween day last year, I was involved in a car accident in Douglas County. I was referred to Ken for guidance on my case. Ken and the legal team at Sherrod & Bernard handled my case with care and professionalism. Hannah Field was amazing throughout this entire process. She was sure to keep me updated on everything going on. I really appreciated working with her. If any was to ever happen again, I would for sure with no doubt return to Sherrod and Bernard. Thank you guys so much!

THANK YOU!

Posted by: Tiffany, a Personal Injury client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.

I am so glad that I came to Ken Bernard when I got in a car accident. Without medical insurance, it would have been impossible for me to get the injury care I needed without my attorney. I never had to worry about how my case was going because they took care of everything. THANK YOU!

I would definitely recommend them

Posted by: a client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

My husband and I were involved in a car accident and came to Sherrod and Bernard for help. Ken Bernard and his paralegal, Hannah Field were wonderful to work with. Hannah kept us up to date with everything and was very helpful and friendly. They got our case settled quickly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a personal injury lawyer.

tremendous help

Posted by: William, a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.

I was hurt in a car wreck in Douglasville. I contacted Ken and he was a tremendous help. My medical bills and health insurance liens were reduced by Ken’s hard work and I received a fair check as a result. I recommend Ken and his legal services if you need a lawyer for an accident.

best legal representation

Posted by: a client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

The law office of Sherrod & Bernard, PC is one of the most professional and respected firms to work with. I have worked with Kenny Bernard on both personal and business dealings and I can’t think of anybody else that I’d want representing me. Hannah Field (Paralegal) and the office staff are very prompt, caring and above all, professional. They make you feel as though you’re their only client. If you simply want the best legal representation, choose Sherrod & Bernard.

very impressed

Posted by: Joe about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Bernard

I was referred to Kenny Bernard by several friends. I was very impressed on how he and his staff member Hannah were so friendly and maintained such a high level of professionalism. Ken and Hannah always responded quicker to my questions much faster than I could ever expect. The case was handled very quickly and would refer them to anyone who needs an attorney.