Jason W. Swindle’s Reviews

Jason W. Swindle

Average Rating

Based on 61 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. JASON SWINDLE SAVED MY FUTURE

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason < 1 month ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Felonies that could have caused life sentences. Jason helped me. I am acquitted. He believed in me. He listened. He let the prosecutors and the court see the truth in the case. A frame up. I thank Attorney Jason Swindle for given me a new life. He is exceptionally brilliant and experienced. He is very diligent. At times like this, one is grateful for having a good criminal defense attorney. Attorney Jason, Thank you. Thank you.

  2. Highly Recommend

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Jason Swindle. I hired him for a D.U.I arrest and he got it dismissed four months later. He kept me informed and is a very knowledgeable Criminal Defense Attorney.

  3. Job Well Done!

    Posted by Andy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jason Swindle is an excellent attorney! My son recently needed expert legal assistance and Jason delivered! His relationship with the prosecutor enabled us to strike a deal with the court, which eventually resulted in a dismissal of the charges and no criminal record for my son. I wholeheartedly recommend Jason for anyone needing criminal defense work. Absolutely top notch!

  4. Great attorney

    Posted by Veronica, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would like to thank my son’s attorney Jason Swindle for all his hard work over this past year. He has gone beyond our expectations of what an attorney should be. Through all this time when my son felt unsure of what was going to happen, all we had to do is call or email Lynn and she would set up an appointment and we could speak with Mr. Swindle .Mr. Swindle was always very attentive , kind ,and would calm my son.
    My son was arrested for DUI in Carroll County, where he is not from. We spoke to a few attorneys from our area, but we were very uncomfortable after speaking with them.
    I decided that we should get an attorney from Carroll County so I started looking online and saw several great reviews on Mr. Swindle, and they were right! I emailed the office and within minutes we were able to set up an appointment.
    Mr. Swindle was able to have the charges reduced and my son was very pleased with the outcome.

    Veronica G.

  5. THE lawyer to have on your side

    Posted by Kristen, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    A few months ago, i found myself in serious need of a lawyer. It was a Friday night and I was up late googling lawyers . I came across Jason Swindle's name and after reading all of the outstanding reviews, decided to email him. By Saturday morning, he had already responded which was already a huge relief. He was extremely responsive and very professional. He most certainly exceeds any and all expectations you should have and want in a lawyer.

  6. Attorney Jason Swindle

    Posted by Brittany, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr Swindle has done a amazing job through out the past year with my husband's case. He has gone over and beyond the call of duty. I would recommend him to everyone I know.

  7. job well done

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I am amazed at the job Jason Swindle did in court for my friend. His life was on the line and I can't think of any one else I would rather have it in then Jason Swindle hands. This was a very bad case and he won it hands down. I can't think of any one else I would wont on my side more then Jason in my time of need. When your dealing with the law you better have some one that knows what he is doing and I can tell you this he is great at what he does.My friend owes him big for giving him his life back we all do.The word NOT GUILTY have never sound so good as they did that day in court. I wont to take this time to thank him once again for being amazing at his job.

    Thank You

  8. GREAT ATTORNEY. DID EXACTLY WHAT HE SAID HE WOULD. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.

    Posted by GEORGIA, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    MR. SWINDLE WAS ABLE TO HELP ME GET THE CHARGES REDUCED DOWN SO IT WOULDNT GO AGAINST MY DRIVING RECORD. THANKS ALOT.

  9. Jason Swindle

    Posted by Justin, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jason was very helpful with my case. The first meeting we had he sat down and told me what he could do and he stuck to his word. i would definitely refer jason to anybody that needs a lawyer.

  10. Honesty and Integrity Meets Hard Work and Resolve

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    If you have been arrested and charged with DUI, then Jason Swindle is the attorney for you. He will meticulously gather the facts and do everything within the letter of the law to help make your situation as manageable as possible. He's honest, forthright, and is always on top of things. He will take your worries, and make them his, so that you can have your life uninterrupted as much as possible.

Call or email me at 855-521-4804 jason@swindlelaw.com

770-836-8332