Jason W. Swindle’s Reviews

Jason W. Swindle

Average Rating

Based on 52 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Honesty and Integrity Meets Hard Work and Resolve

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    If you have been arrested and charged with DUI, then Jason Swindle is the attorney for you. He will meticulously gather the facts and do everything within the letter of the law to help make your situation as manageable as possible. He's honest, forthright, and is always on top of things. He will take your worries, and make them his, so that you can have your life uninterrupted as much as possible.

  2. You can trust Attorney Jason Swindle

    Posted by laura, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    My family hired Attorney Jason Swindle for a relative who was involved in a marijuana case a couple of months ago. He listened to us, worked very hard on the case, analyzed all the legal issues of the case. In the court room, we watched him as he handled other serious criminal cases with ease. He was very persuasive and credible. When it came to my nephew’s turn.. we were not disappointed. He handled the case satisfactorily. We are very pleased with the outcome. We highly recommend him.

  3. When you need an attorney, Jason Swindle's legal defense is a good investment.

    Posted by Gary, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Juvenile matter.

    I am honored to know Jason, and I eagerly recommend his legal services. My family and I first trusted Jason when in need of advice in a legal matter related to juvenile driving infractions. We found his advice and his legal work of the highest quality. Jason's demeanor was soothing, and he helped us rest with the assurance that our loved one would be well defended. He is knowledgeable of the inner workings of the legal system. Our time and money was well spent. Because I consider him a man of integrity and character, I have consulted him on another matter as well. Again, I highly recommend Jason Swindle for legal defense.

  4. Relentless

    Posted by William Joel,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

    Mr. Swindle is hands-down one of the most genuine, relentless, and knowledgeable attorney's practicing today. Not only is he tenacious, but his personality is calming and endearing; which is never a bad thing when he's on your side! If you ever have legal troubles or concerns, be sure your first call is to Mr. Swindle! You will not be disappointed!

  5. Zealous advocate

    Posted by Chris, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Jason was truly a zealous advocate. His knowledge was vast, had a good relationship with the bench and bar, was always accessible, and truly cared about the outcome and made every effort to protect my constitutional rights.

  6. Honest, Highly Qualified Attorney

    Posted by Jeff, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    As previous reviews state, Jason is an highly knowledgeable attorney. However, what specifically impressed me was his genuine interest in the future of my well-being. Not only did he thoroughly answer all my questions and explain the course of action we were going to take with my federal case, he was able to have it dismissed. He's a very honest attorney with a great understanding of the legal system and maintains a very beneficial relationship with the DA's office, as well as the judges in the West Georgia area. He's extremely resourceful and puts a great deal of pride and effort in his work. If someone I knew needed an attorney, I would insist, rather than recommend, to hire Jason Swindle.

  7. Great Attorney that works hard for his clients!

    Posted by Henry, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Jason Swindle is an awesome attorney. He was very professional and treated me with respect at all times. I had been charged with a misdemeanor and was a first time offender. I was kept informed of any status changes in my case. There was one mix up where I was arrested for failure to appear on my charge and Mr. Swindle got the failure to appear and original charge dropped. For his and his teams hard work I am grateful. Helped me put things back together in my life. If you have any legal issues please use him to represent you. Trust me you can't go wrong!

  8. Highly Recommend

    Posted by Client, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Juvenile matter.

    Jason Swindle represented our son in a juvenile case. It was a difficult, anxious time for our family. Jason was competent and compassionate. He supported us through the entire process. We were grateful for his hard work and feel blessed we had him to represent our son.

  9. He is the one!

    Posted by Meredith, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Jason handled a complicated criminal case for my husband, it seemed every time I turned around, yet another charge was there. After making several phone calls to various attorney's, one thing was certain, everyone of his colleagues/peers told us he is the one you want. His mannerisms are wonderful, also one of the most humble people I have ever known! He handled the situation calmly and his sense of ease gravitates to you. As my husband and I were told, Jason is your man when it comes to Criminal Defense.

  10. Jason is very responsive

    Posted by Jeri, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Swindle.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I highly recommend Jason Swindle for his legal knowledge, court room manner , and familiarity with the ins and outs of the judicial system. I also recommend him because of his accessibility and willingness to answer questions. He actually gives out his cell number, and will call, E-mail or text you back usually within hours of your call. A criminal case is extremely difficult on the family and loved ones of the person involved. Jason treated us in a caring manner and took time to answer as many questions as we asked. Our loved one's case was complex and took close to a year to complete. We felt we got a lot more service than we were charged for.

Call or email me at 855-521-4804 jason@swindlelaw.com

770-836-8332