Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 5 client reviews

Dave Rose evaluation

Posted by: Tony, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Rose

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Dave has been an extremely valuable asset to me for 5 years now. His expertise, reliability and professionalism is superb and a model for his field.

Outstanding performance!

Posted by: James, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Rose

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have used Dave Rose and Rose Consulting consistently for the past 3 years and have found him to be exceptionally responsive and extremely knowledgable about small business operations and service disabled veteran owned small businesses of which I am both. He is very aware of all current laws, regulations and guidance that affects small businesses and has been instrumental in assisting me, as a small business owner, to make the right decisions in developing and executing a strategy that has made my company very successful.

New business/ market advice

Posted by: Jim, a Government Contracts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Rose

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Government Contracts matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

As a speciiality and general contractor that was movng from the private, commercial markets to the federal government market, Dave was very instrumental in providing our organization with valuable advice and counsel. Dave also provided solid advice and guidance on JV and teaming agreements. Dave was very responsve an supportive in promoting our initiatives and providing solid, accurate advice.

Great Federal Contracing Attorney

Posted by: a Government Contracts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Rose

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Government Contracts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

David is extremely knowledgeable in the area of federal procurement law. He has expertly helped guide our small firm through the procurement and protest process. His counsel has been invaluable to winning several large federal contracts.

Review on David A Rose

Posted by: Kelli, a Family client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Rose

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Actually he gave me advice over the phone without charge he couldn't take my case but told me how to handle the problem without the need of court. Talked to me like I was family.