Back to Socheat’s Profile

Client Review

Socheat has received 5 client reviews

Excellent Service, Very knowledgeable leader and Team

Posted by: Yogesh, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Socheat Chea

I hired Socheat more than 3 years ago.

Socheat handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Best Immigration attorney I have hired. Socheat and Eli has provided valuable services and I have never imagined this much positive outcome of the case so far. Like other review mentioned, he is very good person before an attorney. Eli and other staff member are same way. Well reputed law firm and attorneys in Immigration service with reasonable fees. We have hired Mr. Scocheat for more than one case. First case has positive result in very timely manner. Current case is in progress due to complexity but in better position, I have full faith in this law firm. I would highly recommend Socheat Chea and his law firm.

EXCELLENT!!!!

Posted by: Bridgetta, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Socheat Chea

I hired Socheat more than 3 years ago.

Socheat handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Socheat Chea and his team are more than exceptional. My husbands case started in August 2009 and didn't finish until May 2012 and this group of lawyers made the journey less stressful by basically taking care of everything except personal paperwork that we were responsible for gathering. Socheat was the lawyer that we spoke to initially, but Eli and Tracey are the two that carried us through to the end. I read one review that stated how attentive Socheat is until he's paid and I see why how that person came to that conclusion, but I disagree. I think he evaluates and excepts the cases and after he and his team set a plan to attack and win, the responsibilities are passed to the next appropriate lawyer! This is a very knowledgable group of lawyers who I believe cares for their clients and the outcome of their cases. If I EVER need any legal help with immigration. This is the ONLY law office I'll call! Also a special thanks to Eli for carrying us through all of our stressful court hearings including trail! I couldn't think of any other way to so my appreciation so I figured a testimony would do! Thanks again man and may your 2013 be full of accomplishments!

BRILLIANT! Highly recommended

Posted by: ladi, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Socheat Chea

I hired Socheat more than 3 years ago.

Socheat handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

socheat chea is a brilliant and very knowledgeable attorney.He made us feel at ease and comes highly recommended.i have reffered other cases to him as well.

One GREAT man – an EXCEPTIONAL lawyer!!!

Posted by: GABRIEL, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Socheat Chea

I hired Socheat more than 3 years ago.

Socheat handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He helped me out where others failed, he talked with me and my family as others didn’t. He was more human that many others fellow judiciary members, even judges. I will never be able to thank him enough!

Superb Immigration Attorney

Posted by: Peter, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Socheat Chea

I hired Socheat more than 3 years ago.

Socheat handled my Immigration matter.

Socheat is an exceptional immigration attorney. From they way he handles cases to their outcome, he is one of the top immigration attorneys in Georgia. I am a fellow immigration attorney and this is one of the attorneys I refer to when I cannot take a case...