Zeribe Ned Ogueri’s Reviews

Zeribe Ned Ogueri

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very Effective Lawyer!

    Posted by Andy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zeribe Ogueri.
    • I hired Zeribe 1-6 months ago.
    • Zeribe handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very good lawyer. I came to him for a personal injury case that other attorneys said I would not win because the guy who wronged me was not found at fault. He took the case, and got the police officer to admit that the guy was at fault and got me a huge settlement. I would recommend him any day, anytime.

  2. Excellent Attorney!

    Posted by Phyliss, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zeribe Ogueri.
    • I hired Zeribe 6-12 months ago.
    • Zeribe handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Attorney Ned Ogueri is the best lawyer that I have ever dealt with. He and his staff represented me on a personal injury case and Got me a huge settlement. From the time I walked into his office to the time I received my settlement check, I called his office every week and they kept me informed. I highly recommend

  3. Would not refer this attorney! Talks a good game, does not execute!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Zeribe Ogueri.
    • I hired Zeribe 1-3 years ago.

    He will not follow up or keep in informed. I have not heard from him since I signed with this Attorney Ned more than 6 months ago. My case is no closer to being resolved now, than the day I met him. At the time I came to Attorney Ned, I had four other friends seeking legal advise. Thankfully Attorney Ned showed his true colors and I was able to give a true account of this attorney and save four friends from dealing with an attorney who was all talk, no follow through. Completely dissappointed with this firm.

  4. Got me $2,000.000 Verdict in My Truck Accident Case!

    Posted by Mark, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zeribe Ogueri.
    • I hired Zeribe 1-3 years ago.
    • Zeribe handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Got me a $2,000.000 verdict in my truck accident case! I have to tell you, I was very pleased right from the day that I called his office to represent me in my truck accident. I had called the usuall big boys advertising on television but none could even speak with me. Attorney Ned Got on my case immediately. He came to my hospital. Helped arrange my transportation, cause I had no car. He got me a doctor. When the isurance company started using dilatory tactics to low ball me, he just took them to court and got $2,000.00 out of them. I will 100% confidently recommend him anytime, anyday!

  5. Got me a Cool Million Bucks!

    Posted by Winston K., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zeribe Ogueri.
    • I hired Zeribe 1-3 years ago.
    • Zeribe handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great trial lawyer! Got me a judgment of $900,000 in my truck accident case and also got me $500,000 from the car manufacturer because my airbag did not open. Will refer!

  6. Very Happy Client!

    Posted by mellissa, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zeribe Ogueri.
    • I hired Zeribe 1-3 years ago.
    • Zeribe handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Good immigration lawyer! He won my deportation case and got my criminal case thrown out! He also charges less than other immigration lawyers. When other lawyers wanted $2500 for an adjustment, he charges way less. Nice office, too.

  7. Got me a $300,000 settlment!

    Posted by Ngoronje, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zeribe Ogueri.
    • I hired Zeribe 1-3 years ago.
    • Zeribe handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Got my accident case settled in less than 3 months! Very diligent, will recommend!

  8. Good Lawyer

    Posted by Mike, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zeribe Ogueri.
    • I hired Zeribe 1-3 years ago.
    • Zeribe handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Good lawyer. Attentive, courteous and diligent. Handled a nasty divorce for me and reduced my child support payments. I owed him some money per the contract that I signed with him but he even told me to forget it. Great guy. Will use his services again.

  9. Good Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Kumar, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zeribe Ogueri.
    • I hired Zeribe 1-3 years ago.
    • Zeribe handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Excellent immigration lawyer. My family and I had an immigration problem and we went to 3 other lawyers who told us to leave the country and reaply to come back in. We went to him for a consultation and he found out we did not even have to leave the country. He got my 4 children, my wife and me our permanent residence cards and cancelled our deportation. Highly recommeded.

  10. Great deportation defense lawyer

    Posted by Alice, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zeribe Ogueri.
    • I hired Zeribe 1-3 years ago.
    • Zeribe handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have used 2 immigration lawyers in the past to try to get my deportation cancelled. They couldn't. This lawyer got my whole family and me to stay in the country by cancelling our deportation. Would definetly recommend