Back to Jay’s Profile

Client Review

Jay has received 6 client reviews

Very Professional and Responsive

Posted by: Joe, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jay Brownstein

I hired Jay more than 3 years ago.

Jay handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jay was recommended to me by an attorney friend of mine. From the very beginning Jay was always available and responsive. He guided us through the progression of our case. During this time my wife and I were going through a very difficult time dealing with her medical problems. Our focus was not always on our case, but Jay and his staff kept us up to date. I would highly recommend Jay to anyone who is in need of legal assistance.

Jay Brownstein's Evaluation

Posted by: Jay, a Employment client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jay Brownstein

I hired Jay more than 3 years ago.

Jay handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Brownstein was ABSOLUTELY flawless with my case dealing with labor disputes/wages. We both knew I had a case. Mr. Brownstein did not even procrastinate about it. He IMMEDIATELY jumped on the case, made it a class action litigation case in no time, and delivered the BEST results for both me and my co-workers. He kept me informed 24/7 of ANY and ALL additional details as they would arise. He was ALWAYS prompt and forthcoming about EVERYTHING. He is "MY" attorney. I would recommend him to ANY and EVERYONE dealing with labor disputes and immigration. I was fixing to move out of the state and Mr. Brownstein even got me compensated the EXACT day before my move out of the state, which was a tremendous blessing.

If you want personal attention, call Mr. Brownstein.

Posted by: Diana, a Employment client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jay Brownstein

I hired Jay 1-3 years ago.

Jay handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Brownstein to represent me in a wrongful termination suit. He took me seriously and investigated my accusations. He gathered all of the necessary paperwork and information necessary and always kept me informed as to what was going on with my case. He contacted my former employer and handled everything with their attorney. He got me a good settlement without ever going to court. One of the things that I really appreciated about Mr. Brownstein is that he always answered my calls or called me right back. I never felt neglected or pushed to the side.

Very knowledgeable

Posted by: Phillip, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jay Brownstein

I hired Jay more than 3 years ago.

Jay handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My sister had gotten into a really bad auto accident and had compiled close to 300k in medical bills. The person responsible had very little insurance(minimal coverage from very bad insurance company). Jay and his team was able to use different avenues to seek compensation where she was able to recieve over 100K for damages.

Worst Day of Our Lives. Car Accident in Atlanta-GA

Posted by: Anthony, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jay Brownstein

I hired Jay 1-3 years ago.

Jay handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We're from Michigan and got into an Auto accident in Sept of 2011. I asked the Vietnamese people in Atlanta and they are all highly recommended the Brownstein's Law firm. My wife, her family and friends, and I are very grateful to Mr. Brownstein for all the help and support that he and his staff have given to Elizabeth. The worst time of my life is fading behind me; but I will keep telling the whole world of the gratitude that the Pham and Dang families have for him and his staff. We will forever hold it in our hearts.

This attorney is not afraid to tackle political issues

Posted by: a Employment client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jay Brownstein

I hired Jay more than 3 years ago.

Jay handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Brownstein is an attorney for the people. He fights for his client and believes in justice and fair practices. I would highly recommend him to anyone ;who has an employment issue - especially for difficult cases that might intimidate other attorneys. He has been responsive, never lacking patience, has been superbly professional, and always represented my interests with honesty and a passion for justice.