Back to James’s Profile

Client Review

James has received 5 client reviews

Terrible communication

Posted by: a client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Fair
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend James Fletcher

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

I hired Mr. Fletcher a few months back and it's really been a struggle to work with him. He is extremely bad at communicating with me and I have to email or call several times to get any type of response from him (if any). I already felt betrayed and upset with the situation I had to call him for in the first place and then on top of that...he hasn't done a good job making me feel at ease what so ever. He truly made me feel like my case was not important AFTER hiring him and continues to tell me how busy he is. I get it. We are all busy but this is your job. My case has gone on for months too long all because he hasn't made the time for it.

Response provided through AVVO to my question

Posted by: tgpost about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Fletcher

His response to my question was detailed and informative. He took the time to provide even references for his statement.

Superior Service & Excellent Results

Posted by: ED, a Debt Settlement client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Fletcher

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Debt Settlement matter.

Jim provided not only excellent legal service in regards to a Garnishment issue, he went the extra mile in insuring that I was satisfied with his service. You will feel that your received top value for your money.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Real Estate client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Fletcher

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Excellent attorney! Very thorough and comes to court extremely prepared. I would definitely recommend Jim to anyone looking for a thorough attorney who will deliver very good results.

Jim Fletcher is a prepared and smart attorney

Posted by: Donna, a Lawsuits & Disputes client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Fletcher

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jim Fletcher, Esq. helped my family and I deal with legal issues during a very difficult time in our lives. Jim was very thorough and detailed, he did his research and was extremely prepared without getting a lot of input from me. I trust Jim completely will always be grateful for his knowledge of the law, sensitivity, guidance and ultimately, getting us the best outcome and closure.