Adrian Lopez Patrick’s Reviews

Adrian Lopez Patrick

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Recommend To one of the best Lawyers in Georgia. Mr Adrian Patrick

    Posted by Claudia, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adrian Patrick.
    • I hired Adrian more than 3 years ago.
    • Adrian handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Many years ago my family n I was in need of an criminal lawyer in the Atlanta area and Mr. Adrian Patrick name came highly recommended by several resident of the Georgia area. So we contacted Mr. Patrick to setup a time n place to meet and after the conversation and all the effort and hard work Mr Patrick put into our case my family n I was very satisfied with him. If there's anyone in need of legal advice or an lawyer I will highly recommend Mr. Adrian Patrick. Excellent man and a devoted Lawyer.

  2. A Good Lawyer with a Great Support System!

    Posted by Lamar, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adrian Patrick.
    • I hired Adrian 1-3 years ago.
    • Adrian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I contracted Mr. Patrick in handling my uncontested divorce case. While on the case, Mr. Patrick had a serious medical issue arise. While he was recovering, his wife, Kimberly, also an attorney, continued working on my case so that there was no long delay. With her help, my case proceeded within the time frame predicted and Mr. Patrick was there to represent me. I truly appreciated both of their efforts in my case.

  3. One of the best lawyers in Georgia!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adrian Patrick.
    • I hired Adrian 1-3 years ago.
    • Adrian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    One of the best in Georgia! 1000% satisfied! If I ever need a lawyer again, (which I hope I don't) Mr. Adrian Patrick, get ready, cause I will be calling you again. Thanks for everything and you are truly the best!

  4. The best in ATL

    Posted by Derick, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adrian Patrick.
    • I hired Adrian more than 3 years ago.
    • Adrian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I was looking at 25 years or more for a crime I did not commit. I had lost my wonderful job at Delta Airlines and from there you know how that goes. After seating with Patrick he believed my side of the story, told, me he was going to give it all he got for my case and he did. After the preliminary hearing where he quickly exposed the lack of evidence in the case with a request for a dismissal that was denied. Patrick then fought five different D.A assistances within five years and eventually got the case dismissed for a reasonable price. I got a lot of love for Mr Patrick most definitely one of the best if not the best in the Atlanta area.

  5. Great Lawyer!!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adrian Patrick.

    We as human take a lot of things for granted in life such as: freedom. I never knew how important was to appreciate being free until, I came so close to loosing mines.. I want to thank GOD and all the people who stood by me and my family during a rough time in my life. Through prayer and friendship, I was referred to a man who believed that I deserved to be free. After meeting with me and family he saw the goodness in me, so he accepted my case Mr. Adrian Patrick gave 110% of his time to prove that I truly deserve to be free. I gladly say to anyone Mr. Adrian Patrick is a devoted and caring lawyer. If your in need of a GREAT lawyer and friend Mr.Adrian Patrick is the man you need..Thanks again Mr.Patrick m a y God continue to bless him!!

  6. Great Job Mr. Patrick

    Posted by Tammy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adrian Patrick.
    • I hired Adrian 1-3 years ago.
    • Adrian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I have to be honest a friend referred Mr. Patrick to me and in the beginning I was scare. My son got into some trouble and I tell you Mr. Patrick took the case and my son came out very very blessed. So if you need a good Lawyer I recommend Mr. Patrick.

    Thank you and God Bless You

  7. Knowledgeable. Sharp. Personable. Professional.

    Posted by April, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adrian Patrick.
    • I hired Adrian 1-3 years ago.
    • Adrian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Mr . Patrick handled my divorce case a few years ago. During that very difficult time, I found him to be highly knowledgeable, sympathetic to my situation and very personable. Although my case was a good traveling distance away from his office and included several dates for things such as mediation, he never failed to show up promptly and deliver. His knowledge of the law, Beyond. His keeping clients informed, Count on it. His accessibility- unmatched; I had his cell number and all calls, if not answered, were promptly returned. His appearance in court, Impeccable. The results of my case exceeded any expectations previously set by me. I walked away with my home, my car, the custody arrangement I wanted, and a fair child support order. Mr. Patrick demonstrated a great deal of empathy while handling my case. There was domestic violence involved which resulted in Mr. Patrick going above and beyond, assisting me with resources to safe shelter and documents to keep me out of harm's way. In all, I was very pleased with Mr. Patrick's representation, as was my ex-husband with whom I was divorcing at the time. My ex was so pleased with how Mr. Patrick handled MY portion of the case, that after our mediation, he inquired about Mr. Patrick possibly representing HIM in an upcoming case!.. Of course that request was not entertained at THAT time, however the gesture alone
    speaks volumes of how well my case was handled.

  8. An Honest Attorney That will fight to get Justice for you

    Posted by Hajar Eatman, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adrian Patrick.
    • I hired Adrian more than 3 years ago.
    • Adrian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Adrian Patrick is a kind and compassionate person first and foremost and had handled several cases for members of my family, both criminal and family law. He responded right away and even went above and beyond to visit someone being contained before any discussion of fees. He is honest and up front but will let you know if he can handle a case of your magnitude with the time he has available. He is one person but He is personable and gets really involved till he finds a solution. He helped my brother get his son out of the state's custody and even kept in close contact with the foster parent until the child was safely returned. He cares about the people and will fight for justice.

  9. The Best Yet!

    Posted by LaShandra, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Fair
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Adrian Patrick.
    • I hired Adrian more than 3 years ago.
    • Adrian handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr.Patrick was my attorney i was in a bad situation but he came through and i got me out.at times it was was hard to reach him, but he got the job done

  10. Client

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adrian Patrick.
    • I hired Adrian more than 3 years ago.
    • Adrian handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Patrick represented in a criminal case. He helped me out of a bad situation . His fee was reasonable and his service was excellent. I appreciate what he did for me and my family!