Warren Raymond Hinds’s Reviews

Warren Raymond Hinds

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Outstanding! A Lawyer at the Top of his Game.

    Posted by CSF,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Hinds to handle a personal matter on my behalf and he was exceptional. He was responsive and thorough on all levels. Mr. Hinds treated me with absolute respect and his superior level of competence in his field brought me a strong sense of calm and confidence. While I would prefer to not need legal services on for any reason, there is no doubt that I would hire him again should the need arise. I would also recommend him to anyone who needs an adept advocate who is able to balance aggressive representation with the people skills needed to resolve complex legal matters. I appreciate his commitment to my legal problem and his dedication to resolving it in the most efficient, effective manner which also drew the best possible result. Thank you Mr. Hinds!

  2. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Ethics client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren 6-12 months ago.
    • Warren handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

    Professional, polite, prompt, Attorney Hinds helped me resolve a very serious and troubling matter by clearly and concisely communicating my position.

  3. A lawyer's lawyer

    Posted by James, a Ethics client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

    Warren is an excellent lawyer! Analytical, thorough and most importantly, professional in the highest sense. His client communication skills, so critical for an attorney, are key to his success. Finally, his calm demeanor and coolness under fire were especially appreciated by this client.

  4. A good man.

    Posted by Kentral,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.

    The day I contacted Mr. Hinds he went right to work on getting my case resolved. He stayed on top of contacting the right people and getting the answers need. If I ever need a lawyer again I will be contacting him.

  5. Warren Hinds is an Outstanding Attorney!

    Posted by LaKeisha, a Ethics client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

    Warren is Excellent! point blank. He is very knowledgeable about the law and is very helpful when it comes to giving legal advice. He is very prompt and sincere at helping you resolve any problems that you have. He knew the law and even knew personally specific people to contact. He helped me when I was severely stressed. If you need a Great Attorney who is professional and always responsive, Call him.

  6. Diligent, Responsive and Patient

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Hinds to help me with a legal malpractive lawsuit. He was very patient with me and explained everything very clearly and in laymans terms so I could completely understand what was happening. He gave me direction and advice that was clear and valid. He was always very responsive and quick to reply when I contacted him for anything. I would strongly recommend Mr. Hinds and would hire him again if I needed any legal advice.

  7. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Jonathan, a Ethics client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I'm an attorney, and I have worked with Warren Hinds several times. He has both given me advice and represented me. I have always found him extremely knowledgeable about the law, and every case I've seen him handle has been handled expertly and to my satisfaction. He is prompt to return phone calls and gets his work done quickly. I have found him to be extremely honest. In addition, he has always kept me calm throughout the legal process. I recommend him highly.

  8. A true professional who cares for clients.

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    During 2010 we recieved a bar complaint from a past client. While I disagreed with the complaint, I knew it was better to hire an experienced malpractice attorney to be my advocate. We were referred to Mr.Hinds by many other attorneys. Simply put, it was the best decision that I could have made. Mr. Hinds is knowledgeable, compassionate, trustworthy, and has firm grasp on this finite area of the law. I would not hesitate to refer Mr. Hinds to any other attorney in need of assistance.

  9. Very Satisfied Client

    Posted by Gerald, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Having been in Law Enforcement for twenty eignt years,and coming in contact with,and observing the work that lawyers performed during this time, I can highly recommend Mr Warren Hinds for representation.Warren is honest, knowledgeable,and a very hard worker. More important he a good person.
    We are very happy with the outcome of of our case. We will call warren with any legal matters we have in the future.

  10. Honest, caring and professional

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. HInds was my lawyer about 2 years ago. I had a very bad immigration attorney who failed my case due to carelessness. That attorney filed wrong paperwork for my green card application which was denied by USCIS. He tried to reopen it and then again filed another wrong paperwork. Of course, the case was permanently over. I had to stay at home for 8 months without pay and insurance. That was a nightmare.

    I searched several attorneys in Atlanta area and spoke to some. I found Mr. HInds was the most honest and caring one. He told me what he knew and never promise anything he was not sure. He listened to my story very carefully and took notes. He was very clear each time I contacted him. You know some attorneys forgot you after first meet. He responded pretty quickly .

    With his help, I filed a lawsuit against that horrible immigration attorney. And the case was settled.