Warren Raymond Hinds’s Reviews

Warren Raymond Hinds

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A lawyer's lawyer

    Posted by James, a Ethics client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

    Warren is an excellent lawyer! Analytical, thorough and most importantly, professional in the highest sense. His client communication skills, so critical for an attorney, are key to his success. Finally, his calm demeanor and coolness under fire were especially appreciated by this client.

  2. A good man.

    Posted by Kentral,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.

    The day I contacted Mr. Hinds he went right to work on getting my case resolved. He stayed on top of contacting the right people and getting the answers need. If I ever need a lawyer again I will be contacting him.

  3. Warren Hinds is an Outstanding Attorney!

    Posted by LaKeisha, a Ethics client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

    Warren is Excellent! point blank. He is very knowledgeable about the law and is very helpful when it comes to giving legal advice. He is very prompt and sincere at helping you resolve any problems that you have. He knew the law and even knew personally specific people to contact. He helped me when I was severely stressed. If you need a Great Attorney who is professional and always responsive, Call him.

  4. Diligent, Responsive and Patient

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Hinds to help me with a legal malpractive lawsuit. He was very patient with me and explained everything very clearly and in laymans terms so I could completely understand what was happening. He gave me direction and advice that was clear and valid. He was always very responsive and quick to reply when I contacted him for anything. I would strongly recommend Mr. Hinds and would hire him again if I needed any legal advice.

  5. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Jonathan, a Ethics client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren 1-3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I'm an attorney, and I have worked with Warren Hinds several times. He has both given me advice and represented me. I have always found him extremely knowledgeable about the law, and every case I've seen him handle has been handled expertly and to my satisfaction. He is prompt to return phone calls and gets his work done quickly. I have found him to be extremely honest. In addition, he has always kept me calm throughout the legal process. I recommend him highly.

  6. A true professional who cares for clients.

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    During 2010 we recieved a bar complaint from a past client. While I disagreed with the complaint, I knew it was better to hire an experienced malpractice attorney to be my advocate. We were referred to Mr.Hinds by many other attorneys. Simply put, it was the best decision that I could have made. Mr. Hinds is knowledgeable, compassionate, trustworthy, and has firm grasp on this finite area of the law. I would not hesitate to refer Mr. Hinds to any other attorney in need of assistance.

  7. Very Satisfied Client

    Posted by Gerald, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Having been in Law Enforcement for twenty eignt years,and coming in contact with,and observing the work that lawyers performed during this time, I can highly recommend Mr Warren Hinds for representation.Warren is honest, knowledgeable,and a very hard worker. More important he a good person.
    We are very happy with the outcome of of our case. We will call warren with any legal matters we have in the future.

  8. Honest, caring and professional

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. HInds was my lawyer about 2 years ago. I had a very bad immigration attorney who failed my case due to carelessness. That attorney filed wrong paperwork for my green card application which was denied by USCIS. He tried to reopen it and then again filed another wrong paperwork. Of course, the case was permanently over. I had to stay at home for 8 months without pay and insurance. That was a nightmare.

    I searched several attorneys in Atlanta area and spoke to some. I found Mr. HInds was the most honest and caring one. He told me what he knew and never promise anything he was not sure. He listened to my story very carefully and took notes. He was very clear each time I contacted him. You know some attorneys forgot you after first meet. He responded pretty quickly .

    With his help, I filed a lawsuit against that horrible immigration attorney. And the case was settled.

  9. Outstanding Legal Assistance

    Posted by Keston, a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Construction / Development matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Warren provided his assistance in resolving the case brought upon by an unhappy buyer. Solid legal assistance was put into motion where attempting to tackle the issue without him might have been a costly mistake. I was kept informed of all issues that came up and the case was resolved in a timely manner. I would highly recommend securing Warren for various legal issues.

  10. Personal Injury Plaintiff's Attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Warren Hinds.
    • I hired Warren more than 3 years ago.
    • Warren handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Hinds represented me shortly after an auto accident I was involved in back in December 2008. Because the defendent's insurance carrier would not provide a reasonable settlement offer (plaintiff suffered fractured sternum and partially callapsed right lung among other less serious bruises and sprains) a suit was filed in Fulton County. Case was successfully settled via mediation in March 2010. During the time between the accident and settlement Mr. Hinds was very communicative and responsive and made sure I was aware of what was going on every step of the way.