Olesia Gorinshteyn’s Reviews

Olesia Gorinshteyn

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great service!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Olesia Gorinshteyn.

    I have used Mrs Gorinsteyn's help a few years ago when INS was not corresponding with me and it was clear that my documents where lost . I have been waiting for my citizenship 2 years past all the deadlines! I didn't know what to do! Attorney Gorinshteyn got my citizenship in just a couple of month!!!!

  2. Experienced and Trustworthy Attorney

    Posted by Evelina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Olesia Gorinshteyn.
    • I hired Olesia 6-12 months ago.
    • Olesia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a great experience working with Ms. Gorinshteyn on several occasion (H1B application, H1B transfer, GC). From a very first consultation she was very professional: prompt and encouraging when needed. She carried along through every process of applications. Whenever I needed to get in contact with her, she always picked up my calls and responded to my emails almost immediately.
    I highly recommend Ms. Gorinshteyn. She is honest, helpful and very reliable.

  3. Immigration- Permanent Residency

    Posted by A. Ubaydullaev, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Olesia Gorinshteyn.
    • I hired Olesia 6-12 months ago.
    • Olesia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mrs. Gorinshteny is very knowledgeable, responsive , trustworthy, and reliable lawyer.
    My immigration case went very easy, fast and successful with her help.

  4. Approved green card

    Posted by Boris, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Olesia Gorinshteyn.
    • I hired Olesia 6-12 months ago.
    • Olesia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Olesya professional and responsible lawyer. With it, I got my green card for three months without any problems. All documents have been issued correctly. She always keeps up to date, and helps to understand the issues that arise. I recommend!

  5. Work visa

    Posted by Treasury Invest, Inc, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Olesia Gorinshteyn.
    • I hired Olesia 1-3 years ago.
    • Olesia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Our company was inviting an agent form overseas to USA. We got it done with a hep of Mrs. Gorinshteyn.

  6. Very professional and knowledgeable lawyer.

    Posted by Maria, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Olesia Gorinshteyn.
    • I hired Olesia 1-3 years ago.
    • Olesia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My husband had complicated immigration case last year. Mrs. Olesia Gorinshteyn was our lawyer. She worked quickly, accurately and professionally. When all the documents were prepared and sent to the IRS, we didn't get any comments and my husband's case was approved. I am very glad we had Mrs. Olesia as our lawyer and would like to recommend Mrs. Olesia Gorinshteyn to other customers.

  7. approved green card

    Posted by Sergio, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Olesia Gorinshteyn.
    • I hired Olesia 1-3 years ago.
    • Olesia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This was very pleasant experience for me dealing with Ms. Gorinshteyn. She is very professional and passionate about what she does. My case took less time than I expected. I could not wish for better end result of my case and the price was better than I was quoted by other attorneys. I appreciate all your help.

  8. Immigration case with Olesia

    Posted by Mike, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Olesia Gorinshteyn.
    • I hired Olesia 1-3 years ago.
    • Olesia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    We did immigration case which allow me and my family to stay in US. And we done it ! Thanks again!

  9. very satisfied!!!

    Posted by Celina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Olesia Gorinshteyn.
    • I hired Olesia 1-3 years ago.
    • Olesia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am very satisfied with her help in a immigration case!! She not only showed interest but asked for more info to help my case even more!!! I definitely would go back to her, if i ever need help again!!;)

  10. Great lawer

    Posted by Dasha, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Olesia Gorinshteyn.
    • I hired Olesia more than 3 years ago.
    • Olesia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Helpful, can reach any time, knowledgeable!Helped me a lot with my case!