Jack Ira Klein’s Reviews

Jack Ira Klein

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. One of the best!

    Posted by Kianna, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Though this was my first experience with a lawyer, I would have to say Jack Klein is undoubtedly one of the best traffic lawyers in the Cobb county area! He was able to reduce my fines from $1200 to just $300 without any additional penalties. As soon as I gave him my case he knew right away what he was going to do. He is very reliable, I was able to call him at any time of day or night with questions or concerns and he would answer right away. I'm so glad I found him, thank you again Jack!

    1. Jack Ira Klein

      Jack Ira Klein

      Lawyer Comment:

      You are quite welcome!

      Posted 9 days ago. Flag

  2. Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by Amanda, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    First time experience with a lawyer and was completely satisfied with the results. Mr. Klein offers fast responses and gives great advice. He is very professional and a great person to work with. Would definitely recommend him!

  3. Excellent Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Vernon, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Great lawyer to work with. I will call him anytime I need any type of assistance in the courtroom. He is a very knowledgeable and professional lawyer with a great personality. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.

  4. Awesome lawyer hire him !!!!!

    Posted by James, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Trucking Accident matter.

    If I have another traffic problem I will hire him again . This ticket was over a cdl ticket I received and he got it dismissed. If it would had stayed on my record I could have lost my job . I am very happy with the results of jack before and after we were in the court room . I will be telling everyone I hear with this kind of problem about him

  5. Excellent result for a traffic violation

    Posted by John, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    My daughter received a serious moving violation. She was unable to attend the hearing due to being out of state at college. Jack Klein was retained to assist and for a fair fee he attended the hearing. It took 4 months to actually get a firm court date and Mr. Klein kept us informed along the way. In the end, Mr. Klein got a favorable ruling, with no points and a reasonable fine. Very efficient and worth the fee.

  6. Pleasure to work with.

    Posted by Brendan, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Klein was extremely profession. Two for two on keeping my record clean. First was a failure to appear on a ticket I missed paying and the second was a speeding ticket. Great work. Would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thanks!

  7. Very Professional. Good Follow Through

    Posted by Mike, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    From the beginning of my case, Jack I Klein took the time to understand the complete story resulting in a complete case dismissal that had been unresolved for three fearful years of my life. Although, I did not hire Jack until I was finally arrested for Failure To Appear, Jack helped me to get my license and my life back, in a very short time from the time I hired him. To say the least, the man knows his stuff! I was very, very impressed with his style and his ability to get to the factual truth. Although I was prepared to pay a stiff fine, possibly do more jail time, lose my license again and even my job, Jack presented my case and got it dismissed. I have my license back, I still have my job. And, I got to keep the money!

  8. Fast response, great advice

    Posted by Gary,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.

    Got a ticket and received prompt response with good, detailed advice about my rights. There was a lot of information on the web and Mr. Klein sorted it out for me. In my case, since my ticket was under 15mph, he advised me not to fight it and explained the GA law. He did this all for free. I highly appreciated it as others wanted me to come in and pay a consultation fee. I will call him first if I need anything. Very fair and trustworthy

  9. great advice!

    Posted by Doug, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I received a speeding ticket in Roswell, GA back in December, 2012. I was concerned about having a ticket on my driving record so I contacted Mr. Klein regarding the matter. After explaining my situation to him, he provided me some advice on how to handle my situation. While he was more than willing to assist me in court, he explained that I might be better served handling the issue on my own (my ticket wasn't too far over the limit and there were no extenuating circumstances attached). He provided me with all the information I would need to handle the situation, which I did. Everything was resolved successfully, just as he described. I can't thank him enough for his time and advice and would certainly turn to him again, without hesitation, should the need arise.

  10. Jack is awesome!!

    Posted by Lynette, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jack Klein is awesome! He was very responsive and honest and he got my son out of a tight jam with very little notice. On top of being completely professional he gave valuable parenting advice and had a raw and open conversation with my son which was a well needed kick in the behind. THANK YOU JACK!!!