Jack Ira Klein’s Reviews

Jack Ira Klein

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Exceeded our expectations

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.

    Our 19 year old son received a ticket for going 114 mph on Ga 400. Once we got over our terror of the "what ifs". We knew we needed an attorney to guide him through the consequences of his actions. Of course we had no idea who to call and started googling for names. We called several attorneys and the only one that answered my call was Jack Klien. He was honest, amd clear about what could happen and his strategy. Relinctabtlu, we retained him and 3 years later, our now 21 year old went to Cpurt with Jack with unbelievable results. Jack made no promises along the way and managed our expectations. He communicated with us over the years, had our son attend a defensive driving course, complete 40 hours of community service and scared the heck out of our son about the potential consequences. To make a long story short, Jack's results were close to a miracle amd it's finally over! We recommend him without any reservations. He's honest, direct, reliable and knows what he's doing. Again, we found jack via the internet. Who would have known!

  2. Jack Klein is the MAN...for Georgia Law!!

    Posted by LJ, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.
    • Jack handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I called Mr. Klein from out of state. I had a traffic issue from 18 years ago that had put a hold on my driver's license. He went to court for me the NEXT day and had the issue taken care of within 2 days. Highly recommended. Saved me thousands in airfare and travel.

    1. Jack Ira Klein

      Jack Ira Klein

      Lawyer Comment:

      You are quite welcome, glad it all was resolved.

      Posted about 2 months ago. Flag

  3. You will know what you paid for!

    Posted by Eugene Gr., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • Jack handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Thanks to Mr. Jack Klein, hi saved my CDL from the points! Mr. Jack Klein did his job done very well and not only my "case was dismissed", but I got back the fine amount, I already paid for the court!
    Excellent, Mr. Jack I. Klein!

  4. Great experience!

    Posted by Eileen, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jack was able to get my speeding ticket reduced to the point that I didn't get any insurance points - that was my primary concern. He also made it very easy without having to go to his office or to the court!

  5. Good job

    Posted by Dave, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jack Klein always answered my call or E-mail prompely and got me what I wanted with the court.
    I would recommend him for your legal requirements.

  6. Great Support!! Trustworthy....

    Posted by Evans Family, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Klein is a great person and superfantastic attorney. He represented my son on a traffic violation and not only did he handle the case accordingly, but he provided my son advice that will be helpful to him in the future. The result ended with no points and no fine. Overall GREAT experience.
    Thank you Jack Klein

  7. One of the best!

    Posted by Kianna, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Though this was my first experience with a lawyer, I would have to say Jack Klein is undoubtedly one of the best traffic lawyers in the Cobb county area! He was able to reduce my fines from $1200 to just $300 without any additional penalties. As soon as I gave him my case he knew right away what he was going to do. He is very reliable, I was able to call him at any time of day or night with questions or concerns and he would answer right away. I'm so glad I found him, thank you again Jack!

    1. Jack Ira Klein

      Jack Ira Klein

      Lawyer Comment:

      You are quite welcome!

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag

  8. Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by Amanda, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    First time experience with a lawyer and was completely satisfied with the results. Mr. Klein offers fast responses and gives great advice. He is very professional and a great person to work with. Would definitely recommend him!

  9. Excellent Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Vernon, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Great lawyer to work with. I will call him anytime I need any type of assistance in the courtroom. He is a very knowledgeable and professional lawyer with a great personality. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.

  10. Awesome lawyer hire him !!!!!

    Posted by James, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Klein.
    • I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Trucking Accident matter.

    If I have another traffic problem I will hire him again . This ticket was over a cdl ticket I received and he got it dismissed. If it would had stayed on my record I could have lost my job . I am very happy with the results of jack before and after we were in the court room . I will be telling everyone I hear with this kind of problem about him

Call Anytime For A Free Consultation Regarding Your Traffic Ticket

770-971-0656