Back to Matthew’s Profile

Client Review

Matthew has received 8 client reviews

Chase Swanson- Great Decision!

Posted by: a Slip and Fall client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Swanson

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am unfamiliar with the legal process and was apprehensive about even going forward with my case, Chase Swanson made me comfortable with my decision and kept in touch with me throughout the process. Chase did a wonderful job of explaining the details of my case and providing honest feedback so that I maintained the right expectations. Chase was concerned about me getting help for my injuries and made me feel like a person and never just one of his clients. Choosing Mr. Swanson for my case was the best decision I could have made.

Matthew chase Swanson review

Posted by: Michelle butler, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Matthew Swanson

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My experience with being represented by Mr.Swanson was a pleasant one. Although my case was a difficult one to handle,Mr.Swanson made it a priority to keep me informed throughout the whole process.

Great dependable Lawyer

Posted by: ckellner84, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Swanson

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I felt very comfortable not only with chase but with his whole team. They are dependable, sweet and caring. If I ever needed an Attorney again he would be the first one I would call. I would without hesitation recommend to a friend.

Upstanding and dependable

Posted by: Childs, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Matthew Swanson

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Working with Chase Swanson was a hassel free experience. That being said I was well informed regarding my case with the feeling that Chase truly enjoyed what he does. This inturn made me extremely comfortable with the firm. He is an individual that wants you to feel comfortable and assured that you are being taken care of in the best possible way. Thumbs up

Very Helpful and Infomative

Posted by: Shoheb over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Swanson

I had a very short interaction with Mr. Chase Swanson, who consulted me regarding a case for my mother. He gave me a very knowledgeable explanation, with a concise, honest answer. HIs office staff was very friendly, and he spent the time to ask me in depth questions regarding my claim. Mr. Chase Swanson is a very professional and respectable person, therefore, I would highly recommend this Lawyer.

Excellent service and result!

Posted by: Chris, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Swanson

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was involved in a auto accident as one of four victims struck by a drunk driver. Mr. Swanson and team were recommended to me by a close friend who had used his services in the past and was very pleased. I am very pleased with how much effort was put into every aspect of the case and the immediate communication to me as information became available. The result of the case was better than I had expected! I would highly recommend Mr. Swanson and team, and will certainly be a repeat customer if the need arises.

Satisfield Client

Posted by: Paula, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Swanson

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Having Chase and his staff handle my case was a very pleasant experience. They were quick to respond to any question that I had and made certain that I understood all aspects of the case. I would highly recommend Attorney Swanson to friends, relatives and strangers.

Liz Garner, Client

Posted by: Liz, a Slip and Fall client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Swanson

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Chase, Andrew Jones and the rest of the staff were excellent in resolving my case. Their willingness to help, persistence and patience throughout this year long process was welcomed. The firm was in constant contact and kept me informed of the process throughout. I greatly appreciate the manner by which the case was handled and settled. I would highly recommend Chase Swanson, Andrew Jones and their firm.