Back to Benjamin’s Profile

Client Review

Benjamin has received 6 client reviews

Courteous, Professional

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Persons

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Extremely courteous and professional, I went to the Persons Firm for my auto injury case and am very happy with the result. Benjamin and his team worked hard to get me the compensation I deserved and did so in the amount time he estimated it would. I recommend going to the Persons Firm to anyone who is in an auto accident or personal injury.

A most professional Attorney

Posted by: Kevin, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Persons

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Persons does what he says he will do which a rare characteristic. He is a professional in every aspect of the legal profession. Thank you for helping me win justice Mr. Persons.

Absolutely a great Attorney...

Posted by: Bill, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Persons

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Personable, Efficent, Fair. Knowledgeable and many more attributes. After interviewing four other attorneys.., I chose Ben. His staff handled all the many problems with my MVA giving me an honorable settlemen. He was a Blessing to us

Excellent Service from the Persons Firm

Posted by: Christina Ward, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Persons

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The Person's Firm did an outstanding job with my case. They walked me through every detail of the case from start to finish and always involved me in the decision making process. Ben Persons called me personally on a weekly basis to go over any new developments. If I had a question, I could call at anytime and someone would gladly help me out. I am a completely satisfied client.

Mrs. LSV

Posted by: Lili over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Persons

Ben is an extremely knowledgeable and professional attorney. I’ve enjoyed working with him and would highly recommend him.

Wonderful legal representative

Posted by: a Car Accident client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Persons

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Benjamin Persons was an excellent and flexible attorney and always willing to go above and beyond and work with my schedule. If anyone needs legal advice I would highly suggest they seek out Benjamin Persons. Ben always kept me up to date on the status of our case and had the expertise to know what to aim for in the settlement and how best to achieve that. If I ever need legal advice again, I will definitely seek out Ben Persons.