Back to Joseph’s Profile

Client Review

Joseph has received 6 client reviews

Outstanding

Posted by: Ryan, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Murphey

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I know from working with Joe several times in the past that he is a highly skilled mediator and advocate. I recommend him for any type of mediation or litigation.

Joe is outstanding!

Posted by: Scott Williamson, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Murphey

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have known Joe for many years as both a lawyer and mediator. He is superb in both capacities. Not only is Joe smart, talented, and professional but he's also engaging and personable. As a mediator, he has the attorney trial experience you want. I look forward to my next opportunity to work with Joe.

Attorney

Posted by: Kerry Howell, a Mediation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Murphey

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Mediation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Joe did a tremendous job in mediating a personal injury case for me recently. I had the pleasure of working with Joe several years ago when we represented adverse parties in a lawsuit. As a mediator, Joe showed the same mix of bulldog toughness and ingenuity but still being a very nice guy that he used so effectively as a trial lawyer. This is a tough blend but Joe has it. In our mediation, Joe stayed after everyone and the case got resolved. It is easy to see why Joe has become one of the very top mediators in Georgia.

Joe Murphy is a great lawyer and mediator

Posted by: Ken, a Mediation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Murphey

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Mediation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have known Joe Murphy for many years, and have grown to respect his ability and integrity as an attorney an mediator. He is among the best of the best. Ken Shigley Immediate Past President, State Bar of Georgia

Review of Joe Murphey by Lawson Thompson, CPCU, Frontier Adjusters of Atlanta

Posted by: Lawson, a Insurance client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Murphey

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

As an independent adjuster, I have been exposed to all types of attorneys over twenty five years and consider Joe to be among the best. His gentle demeanor is an asset which belies his skill and tenacity and his humble attitude provided the keyto settlement in some of the most difficult cases we shared. Whether plaintiff or defendant, parties can rely on Joe's knowledge, judgement and advice and I am proud to give him my highest recomendation.

A reputation for excellence

Posted by: Gary, a Mediation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Murphey

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Mediation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Both as a mediator and a trial lawyer Joe Murphey has the complete confidence of the bar and judiciary. I have worked with him in both capacities and have the highest regard and respect for his abilities.