Back to Tracie’s Profile

Client Review

Tracie has received 23 client reviews

What a painless journey!

Posted by: Ken, a Immigration client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tracie Klinke

I hired Tracie more than 3 years ago.

Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tracie and her team made my journey to citizenship a very pleasurable experience, only to be one-upped by the ceremony itself. I would highly recommend Tracie and her team to anyone contemplating becoming a citizen of the United States.

Beyond Excellent Service!

Posted by: Alejandro, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tracie Klinke

I hired Tracie 6-12 months ago.

Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband and I hired Tracie earlier this year to help and guide us through the long process of immigration. Since the first consultation, Tracie and her assistant Rosa have been extremely helpful, consistently giving great advice and precise information, guiding us through every step of this process. They have always greeted us with a smile and a friendly attitude, and have always responded to our queries and endless questions in a timely and effective manner. I would highly recommend their services!

The Best!

Posted by: Sophie, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tracie Klinke

I hired Tracie 1-3 years ago.

Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Tracie and her team are very responsive. They are up front about everything, no hidden fees, and very transparent. Her office makes sure to keep in touch and keep you in the loop about every step/action that has to be taken. We were very fortunate to have Tracie manage our immigration case and have recommended her to many people!

Immigration Case Lawyer

Posted by: Sonia, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tracie Klinke

I hired Tracie 6-12 months ago.

Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The service was excellent, professional, and responsible. Out of all the lawyers I have worked with, she is the best. She has a very noble and kind heart and puts all her effort into her cases. Any questions I had towards my immigration case were always quickly and well answered. Tracie has done what many lawyers have tried to do in 12 years, in less than one year, which is getting my greencard for me and my family. She is a great blessing to me and my family and is truly a unique person, and a unique lawyer. May her success be to God's glory.

Amazing attorney!

Posted by: Phillip, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tracie Klinke

I hired Tracie 1-6 months ago.

Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tracie and her team are absolutely amazing! My wife and I had consulted with two attorneys prior to hiring tracie for my adjustment of status case. The lawyers we consulted with lacked quite a few things that tracie has. She is so calm yet passionate about the cases. She makes you not worry about the journey ahead. She simplified the entire process for us. Tracie and her team are very very detailed in their work and they prepare things extremely well. They always responded timely and professionally to emails and answered all the questions thoroughly. I am truly happy that I met her and had her in charge of our case. I STRONGLY recommend using tracie and will definitely recommend her to my personal friends who may need an immigration attorney. Excellent service from start to finish!

Great job in helping me obtain a green card a relative

Posted by: Ladka, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tracie Klinke

I hired Tracie 1-3 years ago.

Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Had a situation where I needed to get a green card for my mom. Tracie and he assistant Rosa where very informative and helpful. They answered all my questions at our consultation and whenever I emailed a question to her. They work very diligently and without much involvement on my part to get my mom's green card. I was very pleased with their service.

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER SERVICES TO ANYONE THAT IS LOOKING FOR A GREAT TRUSTWORTHY LAWYER

Posted by: Katarina, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tracie Klinke

I hired Tracie 6-12 months ago.

Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

I would like to thank Attorney Tracie Klinke at the Law Offices of Klinke Immigration, LLC for getting my citizenship process to go smoothly. She is very knowledgeable and excellent at her job. I am so glad that I had her as my attorney, and I got my citizenship without any problems. I will be thankful to her all of my life. She is fantastic; she is a super lawyer with a very strong personality. I strongly recommend this firm to anyone looking for a champion immigration attorney, and I assure that they cannot go wrong. Also a Big THANK YOU to Rosa Medina ,her Senior Paralegal and the whole Team ! Excellent

My very good experience

Posted by: a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tracie Klinke

I hired Tracie 1-3 years ago.

Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

Tracie and her team handled my immigration case very well every step of the way from scheduling initial consultation through getting it approved. All my questions were answered promptly and all updates on the case status and further actions were communicated in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend that law office.

Excellent Service

Posted by: a Immigration client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tracie Klinke

I hired Tracie 1-3 years ago.

Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

Tracie walked me through my entire immigration case. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Tracie and her team were always prompt to answer any of my questions or concerns along with providing timely updates on my case. She was also very accommodating with working in our meeting to a time that best worked for me. I would definitely recommend her services.

Fantastic!

Posted by: Zoie, a Immigration client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tracie Klinke

I hired Tracie 1-3 years ago.

Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

Tracie was wonderful. I got as far as I could with my husbands case and needed some help quickly before a 15day deadline. She was kind, understanding, and very helpful. She guided me on what to do and consider to move forward. Thanks to her I our approval in exactly 10 days after filing, so no long wait like we've been getting. Love Tracie!