Robert Allen Kaiden’s Reviews

Robert Allen Kaiden

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Job well done!!!

    Posted by Betty, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Kaiden.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    One weekend back in January of this year I went to check my mailbox and found it flooded with letters from attorney offices to notify me that I had been sued by a debt collector. I was shocked and confused. I had never been sued before and had very limited knowledge with any such legal matters. So, I sifted through the letters to see what my possible options were. Out of all the letters that I had received the only one that offered a reasonable solution to my problem was from the office of Robert Kaiden. Without any hesitation I decided to contact his office for advice on my legal situation, and I couldn't have made a better decision. Robert is very knowledgeable of the law, made me feel comfortable about addressing any questions or concerns about my case, was very responsive and assessable, and did an excellent job at keeping me informed. Not only did they find grounds for a counter suit they also found errors in the claims filed against me. Needless to say due to the thorough work done by Robert and Cristina my case had a favorable outcome. I am very pleased with the work that was done on my behalf and I would highly recommend Robert Kaiden's services to anyone seeking an attorney.

  2. Collection Interrupted

    Posted by Alisa, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Kaiden.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Debt Collection matter.

    Kaiden & Kaiden are AWESOME, a true dynamic duo! Mr. Kaiden was recommended to me by another lawyer. I contacted Mr. Kaiden, after being served papers by a third party. I went in to see Mr. Kaiden, told him my situation and he said..."We can beat this". Currently unemployed, I didn't have a lot of money to work with, Mr. Kaiden allowed me to setup a payment plan. They started working on my case immediately! Even while they were on vacation, they'd email or call me to answer any question(s) that I had. They make you feel very confident. Thanks to their knowledge of legal loopholes, they were able to counter sue the third party. Within a couple of months, they won my case and now I am receiving a CHECK! Also, the creditor has to remove my information from the 3 major credit reports and this should be done in the next couple of months. I've been telling everyone I know about the Kaiden & Kaiden team! I highly recommend them!!

  3. A Law Group You Can Count On

    Posted by Jamila Williams Jolly, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Kaiden.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After years of dealing with the burden of an outdated debt, I am finally able to feel relief. With the outstanding effort by the Robert Kaiden and his law group, I am now able to move on. I thank him and all that were involved in solving my problem. I would have never received such a positive resolution on my own and I am glad I had someone on my side for a change to fight for what is right and just.

  4. Auto Reposession - Win

    Posted by Jennifer, a Credit Repair client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Kaiden.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Credit Repair matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ford Credit repossed a 2007 vehicle from me. They sold it for $8,000 at an auction and came to me for the remaining balance of $11,181.00. I was referred to Mr. Kaiden by another attorney in Atlanta who said he was an expert in the field of repossessions. Mr. Kaiden charged a fair, flat fee, and beat the case for me in just a couple of months. Mr. Kaiden identified several loopholes and countersued. I do not have to pay a dime to Ford for the reposession. In addition, he has requested Ford Credit remove their listing from the 3 major credit reports, and I'm hoping this will be done in the next couple of months. I might not have been so lucky with a different attorney. I will be using him for assistance in the future and recommend anyone who's in the position I was in do the same!

  5. Kaiden and Kaiden Are Awesome Attorneys

    Posted by Laurie, a Credit Repair client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Kaiden.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Credit Repair matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Robert and Cristina Kaiden are currently and enthusiastically working some consumer cases for myself. They are very knowledgeable and professional and communicate with me regularly and in terms I understand regarding the case issues. They demonstrate empathy and understanding of the emotions and anxiety I experience while involved in these cases, and they put my fears to rest. They fight for my cases like rabid dogs, almost as if they are their own clients. They are very hard workers and often work into the wee hours of the night. They are successful in their endeavors and in satisfying the needs of their clients. They are not afraid to go after opposing counsel when opposing counsel stoop to unethical tactics. I highly recommend Robert and Cristina Kaiden for your legal needs, they fight hard for your case so you don't have to!

  6. Defrauded by Georgia Business

    Posted by Jonathan, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Kaiden.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert Kaiden was and is the reason that my new bride and I are in a position to see justice served and what more can you ask of your attorney.

    From day one of our legal needs, Robert has shown a genuine interest in our case, has provided sound advice with an extensive knowledge of the law and it's purpose to protect the rights of consumers, and has been a level-headed third party in a matter where emotions can often times lead to more stesses.

    His understanding of state, as well as federal law gave my wife and I the confidence to continue our battle to see a wrong made right and will hopefully open the eyes of my fellow law abiding citizens to seek justice where justice is due.

    I give my full endorsement to Kaiden and Kaiden Law and would recommend their legal advice and services to my grandmother...and any other friend or relative for that matter.

    Sincerely,
    Jonathan
    Media Specialist
    Atlanta, GA

  7. You can't go wrong!

    Posted by Al, a Federal Regulation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Kaiden.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Federal Regulation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kaiden and Kaiden help us with a unique real estate case that entailed federal and state laws violated
    Upfront with what's expected from you and what will be delivered by them
    Bulldog aggressiveness with integrity, honesty but
    with a mannered delivery......it's what you need in a lawyer
    in my opinion
    let's you know if he's not sure of something and will get back to you
    explains in detail what's going on

    I highly recommend Robert Kaiden

  8. Tenant in Distress

    Posted by a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Kaiden.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Kaiden informed me of the options available in my situation. He also was forth coming on the range of his services and fees, which I hold in high esteem.