Matthew F. Enslein’s Reviews

Matthew F. Enslein

Average Rating

Based on 36 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Hannah

    Posted by Hannah,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Enslein.
    • I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Matthew was very easy to get in touch with and was quick to respond back. It made my already difficult situation a whole lot easier and less stressful.

  2. Mattherw Enslein great lawyer

    Posted by Ronnie, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Enslein.
    • I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.
    • Matthew handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My case involve simple battery. Matthew made sure I understood just how this case can impact my future and what I needed to do from this point forward. He was knowledgable and understanding. My case was dismissed.

  3. Amazing lawyer!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Enslein.
    • I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Amazing lawyer he did a great job putting me at ease and taking care of all the behind the scene processing. I always felt informed and confident in his abilities to help me achieve my desired judicial outcome.

  4. Highly recommended

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Enslein.
    • I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.
    • Matthew handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Working with Mathew Enslein was an overall wonderful experience. I was charged with simple battery. He is very knowledgeable and supportive. I would highly reccomend Mr. Enslein and feel confident you will not be sorry.

  5. Excellent and trustworthy

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Enslein.
    • I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.
    • Matthew handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Matthew took a very difficult situation for my son and got us through it. He consistently explained what would happen each step of the way preparing us and counseling my son so he understood all ramifications of his situation. We never felt like a "case" and always treated with kindness, empathy and respect. Thank you Matthew!

  6. Best of the best

    Posted by Trina, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Enslein.
    • I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.
    • Matthew handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Matthew did a phenomenal job with my case. Throughout the whole procedure I was confident in his every move. Whether I had questions or concerns; he was very reassuring. He was very fairly priced for all the hard work and effort he put into my case. He is respectable and presented himself in a matter, to where the judge even applauded his work. I could not be more great full for his help.
    Thank you!

  7. Matthew Enslein = awesome attorney! :)

    Posted by Lindsay, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Enslein.
    • I hired Matthew 6-12 months ago.
    • Matthew handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He was great! He worked out payment plans with me and was a very reasonable price. He was very understanding and worked with me on everything. He knows just about everyone in cobb and cherokee county so he worked out awesome deals with the prosecutors that no one else would have been able to do! He is super nice and very professional! He was a wonderful lawyer in my opinion hopefully I won't have to get another attorney in the future but if I do, it will definitely be him!

  8. My review

    Posted by John, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I recommend Matthew Enslein.
    • I hired Matthew 6-12 months ago.
    • Matthew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Matthew helped me out immensely when I ran into trouble. This was my first run in with the police, so I was nervous and had no idea what to expect going through the justice system. Matthew was able to put me at ease, and my court case couldn't have gone anymore smoothly. Given the circumstances, I received the best case scenario. I had two charges dropped, and I was put on a pretrial diversion for one of the lesser charges. You can tell Matthew has influence and prowess as a lawyer in the paulding county court system.

  9. MATTHEW F. ENSLEIN

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Enslein.
    • I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.
    • Matthew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    He is a great lawyer!He was on top of my case from start to finish.I was always informed on what was going on.Best of all he made me feel like i had someone in my corner fighting for me and i got better than expected results! I am very pleased with his practice.

  10. Mr. Matthew F. Enslein is the best and the only lawyer our family trust.

    Posted by Edward, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Enslein.
    • I hired Matthew 6-12 months ago.
    • Matthew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Enslein, is very knowledgeable and trustworthy " He is the only lawyer our Family trust. " He did and Spectacular Job with my Son's case.