Back to John’s Profile

John has received 7 client reviews

Thanks John Morgan!

Posted by: a client 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Morgan

John was extremely beneficial to have on my side when I was facing my 2nd DUI charge. Not only did I feel complete confidence in John from our initial meeting, I also felt well informed of all possible scenarios that we faced as a team. In the end, John got my sentence reduced to a reckless driving. As someone that had to plead guilty for my first DUI offense I knew what a bad lawyer experience looked like and I'm thankful that I was told to hire John from one of his previous clients. He was everything I could hope for this second time around. The judge even stared me in the face and said, "Your lawyer could not have arranged a better deal for you." Having met with many DUI lawyers the one defining character I was looking to avoid this time was a smooth talking, no action attorney. During that initial process it can feel like you're in a sales meeting and other times like you're being chastised. I never felt either of those things with John. I felt at ease every step of the way and win or lose that was important to me. My only regret is that I didn't have John representing my first case. I'd definitely recommend John to any of my friends or family if they found themselves in need.

Couldn't be happier.

Posted by: a client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend John Morgan

John was extremely beneficial to have on my side when I was facing my 2nd DUI charge. Not only did I feel complete confidence in John from our initial meeting, I also felt well informed of all possible scenarios that we faced as a team. In the end, John got my sentence reduced to a reckless driving. I'd definitely recommend John to any of my friends or family if they found themselves in need.

if it wasn't for him I wouldn't be able to write this...

Posted by: josh about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend John Morgan

John saved me in a big way. Had a few bad traffic tix that would've cost me my license and jail time. He was able to get it all down to just a simple fine. Very grateful for John. Would use him again and definitely recommend

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Carolyn, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Morgan

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Sadly I was arrested for DUI in January of 2013. When I retained Mr. Morgan, he responded immediately to my concerns regarding the process of handling the case. He resolved it quickly to my complete satisfaction. At all times he conducted himself in an extremely professional manner, making himself readily available to me for questions and to address my concerns. I highly recommend him for DUI and other criminal issues. He will not disappoint you!

Pseudo Lawyer

Posted by: Michelle, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Average
Trustworthy
Fair
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Fair
Kept me informed
Average

I do not recommend John Morgan

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I do not recommend John Morgan. He "negotiated" 30 days in jail on a 2nd DUI when I just got 7 days in jail on a 3rd DUI with a different attorney. I am an alcoholic and John never mentioned rehab. He scared me into trial and told me it would be an extra $1000. He took my money saying that he had to stay up all night to prepare for trial and the next day he told me he negotiated 6 months of jail down to 30 days and never offered me a dime back on the trial prep fee. I thought him working for the DA would help me but I see now that he was in cahoots with them. Stay far away. He is in bed with the DAs office.

Excellent

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Morgan

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We used John Morgan's services for our son. He was excellent. This was our first time having to solicit the help of a lawyer. He did not talk over our heads, he was understanding and compassionate. His paralegal was also helpful.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Morgan

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When Mr. Morgan represented me in my personal injury case, he exceeded all of my expectations in terms of his professionalism, personal courtesy, and overall performance. He worked diligently to ensure a favorable verdict in my case. I will look to him for all of my future legal needs. I highly recommend this attorney to anyone who is seeking quality legal representation and/or advice.