Back to Dawn’s Profile

Client Review

Dawn has received 6 client reviews

Responsive, Knowledgeable and Professional Attorney for Estate and Trust Management

Posted by: Dave, a Estate Planning client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dawn Levine

I hired Dawn more than 3 years ago.

Dawn handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have been working with Dawn and her team for over 3 years in relation to the setup and management of an Estate and Trust. In 2011 my brother died unexpectedly from injuries suffered in a traffic accident. I was coming from out of state to manage his affairs and so I looked to people in the Marietta area that I trusted for help and Dawn was recommended. It was a very stressful situation to say the least and Dawn quickly gained my family's trust and went to work for us immediately. Her responsiveness, knowledge and professionalism have been a tremendous help. My brother's estate was quite complex and Dawn did a great job helping us navigate through it all. I highly recommend Dawn to others in this situation.

Got Me Through A Horrible, Impossible, Heartbreaking Probate Disaster (And Even WON)

Posted by: Mrs N, a Probate client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dawn Levine

I hired Dawn 1-3 years ago.

Dawn handled my Probate matter.

Dawn Levine is an extraordinary attorney who is totally reputable, highly skilled and a consummate specialist. The probate area of law (which includes guardianship and estate matters) has become specialized and you do Not want an attorney who visits it every now and then. This legal landscape is Mrs. Levine’s home turf and she knows every inch of it. She’s also the exact opposite of every crummy lawyer joke you ever heard. She cares deeply about her clients and works hard to keep costs as low as possible. (I know that’s hard to believe, but I swear it’s true.) Her high standards include even the simplest, everyday office routines and procedures, but especially the people around her. Every person in her office is an important team member who shares her dedication, ethics, competency and compassion. If you go to Dawn Levine for help, you'll always be glad you did. And how many people can say that about an attorney?

Highly Recommended Attorney

Posted by: a Probate client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dawn Levine

I hired Dawn 1-3 years ago.

Dawn handled my Probate matter.

Ms. Levine provided outstanding support, considering we were in two different states. She not only supplied professional services, but a great deal of empathy and caring for the situation. She kept us informed of every step in the entire process and provided the necessary counseling to assure that the appropriate decisions were made at the right time. She kept all family members informed until the estate was closed and approved by the court. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone requiring her services.

Ms. Levine was our daddy's court appointed lawyer in August 2010

Posted by: vanessapartee, a Family client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Dawn Levine

I hired Dawn more than 3 years ago.

Dawn handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Levine served my daddy well as his attorney in August 2010. Although the decision for me and my sister to serve as our dad's guardian didnt go as we wished, Ms. Levine did a good job representing our daddy

Exceptional Estate Planning Attorney

Posted by: Meral, a Estate Planning client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dawn Levine

I hired Dawn more than 3 years ago.

Dawn handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Levine is consistently competent, trustworthy and respectful of her clients. She is extremely caring and devoted to her client's needs. She will fight tooth and nail for your legal rights and is always available when her clients need her. I recommend her highly on every level: personally and professionally.

Handling closing of an estate

Posted by: Brenda, a Estate Planning client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dawn Levine

I hired Dawn more than 3 years ago.

Dawn handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dawn has made this experience much less stressful and a learning experience. She is easy to communicate with especially when being out of town settling this estate .She is informative and knowledgeable in closing of this estate. And always available for her assistance as needed.