Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 24 client reviews

The Right Person for the Right Task, a Great Lawyer

Posted by: Samuel, a Juvenile client 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Giannini

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

It has been quite some time since I have last worked with Giannini, but I have never felt so comfortable under his supervision. I am more of a younger client, which might make my credibility precarious but proves that Robert knows how to work with anybody of any age. I have talked with several lawyers, and even conversed with countless of other attorneys and such in the same field, but none has really brought a feeling of comfort and safety that Giannini brings to his clients. Whether the case be small or big, to mitigate and mollify, Robert Giannini WILL do a great and amazing job, surely someone to be recommended when your entire future is a risk. After all, you cannot make mistakes in decisions such as this.

the best lawyer around,hands down!

Posted by: Robert Martindell, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Giannini

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I came across a situation that crushed my present day life and placed my future in a dark place. I needed a lawyer to salvage something in my life to give me a fighting chance to overcome my new challenges. my situation was extremely serious and because of that came the need to trust someone you don't know to really care and help. As i started interviewing lawyers I came across Mr. Giannini's number and after 1 phone conversation I immediately felt his professional sincerity and placed my life in his hands. I have to say that it was the best decision i ever made and not only did Mr. Giannini deliver !! he saved my future and I thank him and his team ( Allen, and Brittany) for caring and compassion. You all are awesome!!!!!

Hire Bob If You Want a GREAT Attorney

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Giannini

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am a current Client of Bob's & from the moment I walked into his office, I felt more comfortable about my legal matter. While speaking with him, I began to cry and felt overwhelmed by my circumstances, but Bob was quick to calm me down. I did not have an appointment, but he stopped what he was doing and met with me anyways. He took the time to make sure I was okay before we wrapped up the meeting, and reassured me that no matter what happened, he would be by my side to support me all the way. He called me later in the week to discuss some details of my case, and put my emotional status at the forefront of his concern. Not only is Bob an excellent Attorney, he is a wonderful person who cares deeply for the well-being of his Clients.

Very good representation

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Giannini

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Bob represented my teenage daughter for a fairly significant speeding ticket. He did a great job at the hearing-- he clearly knew the judge and the landscape of the Gwinnett court system. Also, he had the appropriate approach with my daughter-- the right degree of seriousness to make sure she understood the gravity of the situation, balanced with making sure she knew she was supported and that he was going to be by her side through every step of the hearing. Ultimately, he got the best possible result for our teenager.

I recommend Giannini & Yates to everyone I know!

Posted by: Brittany, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Giannini

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bob is a superb trial lawyer. He attacks the opportunity to succeed in many cases that others may think are impossible to win. He cares about his clients and their families. I refer everyone that I know to Giannini & Yates because I know that their case will be in good hands.

Great, competent attorney

Posted by: a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Giannini

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Bob assisted me with a potential DUI case. He walked me through each step and helped me craft a strategy. He is a competent and dilligent attorney. He is also warm, frank and honest. Bob is an attorney that stays with you through your case. Thanks to his assistant Mary, he made himself available and kept me apprised of new developments. I highly recommend him.

Excellent Lawyer - Highly Recommended

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Giannini

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bob is an excellent attorney that I would recommend to anyone needing legal counsel. He is thorough, knowledgeable and extremely good at working with clients. He showed great concern over my case and it was evident that he cared about the stressful impact of court on the client. He did a great job and explaining everything and making me feel comfortable with the process. I was able to walk away from the matter with no points on my license and no fees - a much better outcome than I anticipated! Bob is very professional and is obviously well respected in Gwinnett County. His committment to his clients is to be commended.

Amazing Lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Giannini

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I recently was charged with a DUI in Athens, Georgia, where I hired Mr. Giannini to represent me. We ended up taking the case to jury trial where Mr.Giannini saved my life by convincing the jury to find me not guilty. Had I not hired Mr. Giannini I know that I would not have won the case, and I cannot tell him enough how grateful I am for everything he did for me. He is an amazing lawyer who comes across as a respectful, driven, and knowledgeable person and I could not have asked for anything more out of an attorney. He made me feel confident in the decisions that he made for me and the direction that the court case went in. I cannot say enough good things about this man and the respect I felt from him.

WOW Excellent impression.....

Posted by: Josue B., a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Giannini

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

reassuring, positive, honest, high standards of integrity, informative, humble, and professional best describe Robert Giannini. During my case he made me and my family feel comfortable. I made a good choice in choosing Robert to represent me. First impressions are important but Robert takes it further. He sincerely cares for his clients all the way through the end.

Domestic violence charges by ex-wife

Posted by: Matt, a Domestic Violence client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Giannini

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bob was the example of professionalism and knowledge. He was brought into the case by my original attorney because of his knowledge. I highly recommend Bob to anyone needing criminal defense in Gwinnett County. I am glad I was able to meet this fine individual.