Back to Bob’s Profile

Bob has received 30 client reviews

Violation of probation while on felony probation

Posted by: Anthony about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bob Giannini

First I'd like to say my case was very difficult ! However with me finding Attorney Bob my life was so relieved ! Meaning he took on my case in Gwinnett county. I had to turn myself in of course because I had violation of probation the had already issued the warrant. Attorney Bob took me to probation office I signed waiver that would also be signed by the judge to release me immediately from gwinnett county detention center. And once I was turned in I got out a few Hours later! Which in reality your suppose to be in there for 30 days for a felony violation of probation ... I'd just like to say he was affordable nice and caring and loving I'm overwelmed as I type this. His staff especially Mrs. Mary is 100% the best you can find and I write this review with nothing but respect for his firm I've been around and I'd say he is one of the most bad ass attorney I've ever dealt with he made my life so much easier and for that I applaud him ! I had the pleasure of him giving me his cell and him contacting and still contacting me and checking on me I've been so blessed to be represented by such charm and amazing people thanks so much again Attorney and for any one that writes negative review I know off hand that in no way that could be accurate I'm also transgender and he made it happen for me ... And my email is below for any questions thx for taking time to read

couldn't ask for more.

Posted by: Joe S 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Bob Giannini

Bob was excellent. Had a serious case and could have gotten a lot of time. Due to Bob and his great staff at the office who always went above and beyond there calls of duty I received a minimum sentence and was home in less then a year witch in my case was amazing. Thanks to everyone who put time and effort into my case and thanks Bob. Its been awhile just thought I'd let you know I am and always will be thankfully.

Probation Violation

Posted by: R.Michael 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bob Giannini

My son was on probation and while on probation he was tasted false positive for Meth. Mr. Bob Giannini and his Associate prepared the case material. Mr. Bob Giannini personally argued the case before the Judge and after getting all the information from my son. Because of the experience and knowledge, he presented the case to the judge very good and convinced the Judge that the case did not have enough reason to send him to jail for probation violation. He was freed and came home right from the Court. Mr. Giannini did excellent job and we will recommend him to any one. Always ready to answer any question. We are very thankful to Mr. Giannini and his office. Mr. Giannini is an excellent Attorney.

Man to go to!

Posted by: Brenda 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bob Giannini

I tried multiple attorneys which were awful. Most demonstrated horrible customer service. I called a friend of mine regarding needing an attorney that wasn't a rip off. He provided Mr. Giannini. Bob returned my phone call within an hour. I wasn't available until after my shift. He worked with my schedule even during the night. Bob is the most honest attorney I have ever met. My brother was charged with possession of marijuana less than an ounce. I arrived with a hysterical crying mother and Bob comforted us with his expertise. He treats his clients as if they are his family. I highly recommend him. He is respectful and truly intelligent. He gets the job done. Most attorneys don't realize the importance of time however Bob get's to the bottom of the case thoroughly and effectively. He is the man to go to!

I would recommend Bob Giannini to family, friends, etc..

Posted by: Amra, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bob Giannini

Bob handled my Criminal Defense matter.

To start off Bob is an amazing lawyer. He is very knowledgeable in his work and knows how to handle any type of case. i was recently arrested on felony drug charges that weren't mine but were in my car. i wanted my case dismissed and Bob made sure that it happened. i was arrested in November of 2013 and my case was dismissed on July 30th, 2014. Bob works hard to prove you are innocent and i would recommend him to anybody who needs help. He is just beyond GREAT at what he does. He also has an outstanding assistant Mary who always communicates with the clients as well as Bob and she can answer any questions you may have in case Bob is unavailable. if in the future i ever need a lawyer for anything i will definitely be calling Bob Giannini. i just want to thank him for everything he has done :)

Wonderful Attorney!!

Posted by: Tracy, a Juvenile client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bob Giannini

I hired Bob 6-12 months ago.

Bob handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We hired Bob Giannini to handle our sons juvenile case. He handled this case as if it were his own son standing there. Bob not only got us the verdict we were hoping for but the way he interacted with my child was very comforting. His experience with juvenile cases was very apparent. My son was comfortable enough to open up and provide the information that was needed in order for Bob to defend him. He truly cares about his clients and will be there for you every step of the way. His staff was just as great! Highly recommend!

The Right Person for the Right Task, a Great Lawyer

Posted by: Samuel, a Juvenile client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bob Giannini

I hired Bob 1-3 years ago.

Bob handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

It has been quite some time since I have last worked with Giannini, but I have never felt so comfortable under his supervision. I am more of a younger client, which might make my credibility precarious but proves that Robert knows how to work with anybody of any age. I have talked with several lawyers, and even conversed with countless of other attorneys and such in the same field, but none has really brought a feeling of comfort and safety that Giannini brings to his clients. Whether the case be small or big, to mitigate and mollify, Robert Giannini WILL do a great and amazing job, surely someone to be recommended when your entire future is a risk. After all, you cannot make mistakes in decisions such as this.

the best lawyer around,hands down!

Posted by: Robert Martindell, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bob Giannini

I hired Bob 1-3 years ago.

Bob handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I came across a situation that crushed my present day life and placed my future in a dark place. I needed a lawyer to salvage something in my life to give me a fighting chance to overcome my new challenges. my situation was extremely serious and because of that came the need to trust someone you don't know to really care and help. As i started interviewing lawyers I came across Mr. Giannini's number and after 1 phone conversation I immediately felt his professional sincerity and placed my life in his hands. I have to say that it was the best decision i ever made and not only did Mr. Giannini deliver !! he saved my future and I thank him and his team ( Allen, and Brittany) for caring and compassion. You all are awesome!!!!!

Hire Bob If You Want a GREAT Attorney

Posted by: a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bob Giannini

I hired Bob 1-3 years ago.

Bob handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am a current Client of Bob's & from the moment I walked into his office, I felt more comfortable about my legal matter. While speaking with him, I began to cry and felt overwhelmed by my circumstances, but Bob was quick to calm me down. I did not have an appointment, but he stopped what he was doing and met with me anyways. He took the time to make sure I was okay before we wrapped up the meeting, and reassured me that no matter what happened, he would be by my side to support me all the way. He called me later in the week to discuss some details of my case, and put my emotional status at the forefront of his concern. Not only is Bob an excellent Attorney, he is a wonderful person who cares deeply for the well-being of his Clients.

Very good representation

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Bob Giannini

I hired Bob 1-3 years ago.

Bob handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Bob represented my teenage daughter for a fairly significant speeding ticket. He did a great job at the hearing-- he clearly knew the judge and the landscape of the Gwinnett court system. Also, he had the appropriate approach with my daughter-- the right degree of seriousness to make sure she understood the gravity of the situation, balanced with making sure she knew she was supported and that he was going to be by her side through every step of the hearing. Ultimately, he got the best possible result for our teenager.