Back to M.’s Profile

Client Review

M. has received 5 client reviews

Wonderful Workers' Compensation defense attorney

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Waters

I hired M. Waters more than 3 years ago.

M. Waters handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

George is a great attorney. We have used him on a few files and he has been very good. George is very knowledgeable and knows his stuff. If you haven't used his firm I would certainly give them a try.

Great attorney! Recommend for WC!

Posted by: Bryan, a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Waters

I hired M. Waters 1-3 years ago.

M. Waters handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

He came recommended and I am so glad I gave him a chance. One of the best, if not the best work comp attorney I've dealt with. I will continue to refer cases to him!

Great attorney

Posted by: Barry, a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Waters

I hired M. Waters 1-3 years ago.

M. Waters handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I can't say enough good things about this attorney. Someone recommended I try him out on a case and I'm glad I did. He kept me updated on everything and did only what was necessary to resolve the claim. I will use this attorney for many more cases.

Highly recommended!!

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Waters

I hired M. Waters 1-3 years ago.

M. Waters handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Exceptional attorney. Very profressional and aggressive. Gets the job done in a timely manner. I use him for all Workers Compensation claims.

George is an outstanding attorney who is highly recommended

Posted by: Alyson, a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend M. Waters

I hired M. Waters 1-3 years ago.

M. Waters handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

George is an outstanding attorney. He is very responsive and aggresive in handling his cases. He is truly professional, gives great attention as if you are the only client he has, and passionate about what he does. I deal with attorneys on a regular basis and George is by my far favorite attorney because of his exceptional service. I would recommend George to anyone!