Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 35 client reviews

Former Client

Posted by: Pauline, a Criminal Defense client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Boyle

I hired David 1-6 months ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired David in a Criminal case, he was an excellent lawyer in all aspects of the case, He was always available to answer my questions, He provided me with all the pros and cons of my case, he is very professional, He is everything you would expect for your attorney and more, his staff are very helpful, My case was handled with a very good outcome He would always be my choice for an attorney I highly recommend

Amazing!

Posted by: Brittany, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Boyle

I hired David 1-6 months ago.

David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired David Boyle to represent me in a DUI case. I have NEVER been in trouble and wasn't sure where to turn but he helped me understand thoroughly. Spent anytime I needed to speak with me in person or over the phone. I got the results I wanted in my case and it's all thanks to Mr. Boyle! I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs a lawyer!

Family friendly lawyer with excellent skills

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Boyle

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

David was awesome!!!! He knows how to deal with the system. Most definitely my lawyer for life. I was looking at a DUI, loosing my license and job. He saved me!! I got reckless driving in Walton county. Thankyou David

Case Dismissed

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Boyle

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had an theft misdemeanor case and David did everything possible get me through the process and got my case dismissed. David was an excellent lawyer and handled everything great and smoothly.

Highly Effective and Personable

Posted by: Claudette, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Boyle

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

David helped our son deal with an extremely difficult case in 2 different counties and advised us on another one. He kept us informed as to what was going on and what we needed to do next. Without his help our son would have fallen victim to the prison system. Instead he was given much needed rehabilitation and has been given a 2nd chance at life. David is a real person and extremely easy to communicate with. Always available to answer questions. I sincerely appreciate his patience with our family.

A formal review of the legal service provided by Mr. David Boyle

Posted by: Charles 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Boyle

Mr. Boyle's representation was simply outstanding to say the least. He provided any and all help he could during the consultation no charge. When it was time for my case he handled everything on my behalf and in my best interest. He kept me up to date on all proceedings regarding my trial and despite not making any promises on outcomes I felt completely confident in his abilities and that my future was in safe hands.

Always there when we call!

Posted by: a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Boyle

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Boyle was always repsonded within hours of a phone call or e-mail. He has always been honest and tells you the good, bad and ugly of it all. I would recommend Mr. Boyle over and over again!

Outstanding lawyer!

Posted by: Van, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Boyle

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr boyle went above and beyond my expectations. The most knowledgable and trustworthy lawyer i've met yet. Mr boyle had a genuine concern for my case and my well being. Mr boyle got me a way better deal than i ever expected. Compared to other lawyers he was also very affordable. I will most definitely acquire his services again in legal matters. Even though i paid for his services i felt like Mr boyle did me a huge favor.

David Boyle is the Very Best!

Posted by: Jennie, a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Boyle

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

From my first meeting with David, he was encouraging, empathetic, and concerned about my legal problems. He never sugar-coated anything, but always gave me hope for a positive resolution. He remained proactive, even though my cases (criminal and civil) took over a year to resolve. I trusted him with my future, and he took his commitment to my case very seriously. I will always be thankful to him for being there representing me- behind me, beside me, and out in front of me. I am happy that I no longer need his professional services, but I will definitely go back to him if I ever need legal assistance.

Better than expected result by David Boyle

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Boyle

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

David Boyle was able to negotiate a dismissal of a felony case. He worked closely with the DA's office and patiently waited for the victim to dismiss the charges as her own grandson was involved in the felony. We expected that restitution, community service, fines and probation would be the best scenario we could hope for, but a dismissal of changes was the end result. We couldn't be happier.