Back to Jessica’s Profile

Client Review

Jessica has received 35 client reviews

Customer review for 2009 legal work

Posted by: John, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Many of the nuisances and complications regarding the legal affairs within the areas where Ms. Towne's practices are quite difficult to work thru without someone experienced to guide you correctly. Ms. Towne was the best in all categories where you need an experience attorney. She also makes you feel comfortable in your worst times. She has excellent communication skills, is one of the best in research and in court presence. If you need an attorney in Forsythe or Gwinnett she is THE BEST.

Great DUI lawyer

Posted by: Miles, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jessica Towne has been the best lawyer I have ever used. Her price was very reasonable for the amount of work she put into my case. She got the minimum for everything I was charged with and got more than half of the charges dropped.

excellent lawyer!

Posted by: a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was referred to Ms. Towne by my younger brother and was very pleased with her services. She is extremely knowledgeable about DUI laws and was able to answer any and all of my questions. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and would use her services again if need be.

Jessica Towne Atlanta DUI Lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dear Jessica, I wanted to take some time to thank you so much for your assistance with my DUI case this past month. In a time when the legal profession is cast in such a negative moral and ethical light, it is certainly comforting to know that there are attorneys like you around. Your professionalism and willingness to listen and respond to my concerns was unsurpassed, at least in my experience. Hopefully, I can now get on with my complicated life and be able to take a bar exam in July." B.C., client

Jessica Towne Fabulous Atlanta DUI Lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dear Jessica, I wanted to take some time to thank you so much for your assistance with my DUI case this past month. In a time when the legal profession is cast in such a negative moral and ethical light, it is certainly comforting to know that there are attorneys like you around. Your professionalism and willingness to listen and respond to my concerns was unsurpassed, at least in my experience. Hopefully, I can now get on with my complicated life and be able to take a bar exam in July." B.C., client