Back to Jessica’s Profile

Client Review

Jessica has received 35 client reviews

Honest, Professional, & Caring Lawyer

Posted by: Trish, a DUI client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Towne is a trustworthy and caring lawyer. She is upfront about her expectations about a case and always keeps her clients updated about the status of their case. She knows everyone in the courts! I highly recommend her!

Best Attorney for DUI In GA

Posted by: Mike, a DUI client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Jessica Towne wrote the book on DUI in Georgia. She knows how things work and she will not let the "system" take advantage of you. She does a good job keeping people informed and her performance is only handicapped by the delays that the prosecutors seem to impose. I have worked with other lawyers for a variety of things in the past, but she is among the best. I have confidence in her.

THE SMARTEST PHONE CALL I HAVE EVER MADE!!!!

Posted by: Scott, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was arrested for 2 DUI's almost back- to- back. Thankfully, I knew exactly who I needed to call. Clark&Towne Attorney's helped me with a ticket I received 10 years ago. My current situation was a little more complicated. I immdediately called Ms. Towne, "smartest phone call ever". She was very sincere with me and recommended a specific attorney to handle the 1st DUI (it was 120 miles out of Gwinnett). Ms. Towne was gonna represent me for the 2nd DUI in Gwinnett. This was without a doubt the worst time in my life. I never had a doubt that Ms. Towne always had my best interest in mind and that helped ease the stress tremendeously. Ms. Towne organized a plan with the other attorney. The outcome of the two DUI cases was UNBELIEVABLE. The attorney she recommened in East Georgia did a great job and Ms. Towne handled the Gwinnett DUI flawlessly. I was facing a significant amount of jail time, but thanks to Ms. Towne I didn't receive any. The only reason things went as smoothly as they did is simply "Jessica Towne knows what the HECK she's doing!" Thank You Ms. Towne, for helping me get my life back!

Great Experience

Posted by: Chris over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Towne is an excellent attorney, very knowledgeable and kept me informed of things as they unfolded. I would definately recommend her to anyone needing expert legal representation.

Impecable

Posted by: Scott, a Criminal Defense client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was referred in 1999. When I called her, she calmed me with her peaceful knowledgeble way. At the first appt I knew immediately she would give me the best defense money could buy, but did not charge an outrageous rate. I have been reccomending her now for 10 years + and will continue. She and her practice our TOP SHELF!! They look out for you when you cant.

Fantastic!

Posted by: Ashley, a Speeding Ticket client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This was the easiest process, when I recieved my traffic ticket. I called Jessica and she handled it from there! We ended up with great results, better than I would have ever expected. I strongly recommend her to anyone with a traffic or DUI legal issue.

Anonymous

Posted by: a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was represented by Ms. Towne for a DUI charge in 2007. Two months after I retained her services, I came upon a roadblock and did not have a license at the time. At that point, I was charged with a second DUI. To make things worse, I had a guilty conviction from 2002 for a third. Ms. Towne was able to get me through the entire ordeal. Though I was terrified, Ms. Towne was able to get one of the charges dismissed and disputed the details of my other arrest until the prosecution grew tired. She is easily the best lawyer I have ever come across and no one will fight harder to protect your rights.

Highly recommended attorney

Posted by: Steve, a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was a client of Jessica's two years ago. Throughout the process she always responded quickly and was alwalys available for questions. She kept me informed throughout the process. She is very knowledgeable of the law and definitlely fought for a what I consider a positive outcome for me.

Great attorney! I highly recommend her services. Smart, Trustworthy, and Reliable!

Posted by: Joseph, a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jessica Towne represented me fairly and was up front and honest from the beginning about my case and what she could do for me. I feel as though she went above and beyond what I would have experienced if I had gone elsewhere. I was charged with a DUI and in comparison to friends of mine who have faced similar charges, I came off with a much better outcome. Hopefully I never have to retain her again, (wishful thinking that I do not have any more legal issues) but if I ever do find myself in any kind of trouble Jessica will be the first one i call for assistance. I have already recommended her to a few of my friends and have heard nothing but great things!

OUTSTANDING

Posted by: TAMMY, a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Towne

I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.

Jessica handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

JESSICA WAS VERY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND REALLY KNEW HER STUFF. SHE MADE WHAT COULD HAVE BEEN A NIGHTMARE NOT AS BAD AS IT COULD HAVE BEEN. I HAVE RECOMMENDED HER TO A FRIEND WHO IS IN A SIMILAR SITUATION AND HE IS ALSO VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU JESSICA!!!!