Kyle Edward Epps III’s Reviews

Kyle Edward Epps III

Average Rating

Based on 28 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Help with a Family Court Case

    Posted by Charles, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Epps.
    • I hired Kyle 1-6 months ago.
    • Kyle handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Kyle gave my wife and I detailed legal advice regarding a family court/adoption case. The advice was not only candid, but was exactly what was needed to help us understand the situation.
    If you want an attorney that has your best interest in mind, then select Kyle.

  2. Great Lawyer, Great Advice!

    Posted by Chris,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Epps.

    Kyle was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able offer me helpful advice to help me get through some complicated legal situations. I would absolutely recommend him to a friend.

  3. Very professional, hard working and knowledgeable

    Posted by Grant, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Epps.
    • I hired Kyle 1-6 months ago.
    • Kyle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very knowledgeable attorney, kept me informed and got my case finalized in a short period of time. If you are in need of an attorney who will win your case and work hard to ensure you're completely satisfied then you should hire Kyle Epps.

  4. Outstanding Job!!

    Posted by Sam B., a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Epps.
    • I hired Kyle 6-12 months ago.
    • Kyle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I worked with Kyle on my divorce for nearly a year. He was always easy to get in touch with and kept me up to speed as we went along. With children, a business, retirement, investments, pensions, house, and the other million things we had to separate, I definitely kept him busy. If I ever need any additional legal help, I will call him immediately. I would absolutely recommend him to my friends, and already have several times!!!!

  5. Highly recommend!

    Posted by Josh, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Epps.
    • I hired Kyle 1-3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Child Support matter.

    Mr. Epps was very understanding and knowledeable of my legal matters when I divorced. Epps has also handled my current wife's matters when her ex-husband refused to pay child support. I felt comfortable having him handle important issues in my life and did not doubt that things were being taken care of. I have already recommended him to several of my friends and co-workers who have encountered issues that require legal counsel. Of those that utilized Epps' services were very thankful to me for the recomendation. If I have legal matters in the future that will require the attention of a top notch attorney I will most certainly be calling again.

  6. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Epps.
    • I hired Kyle 1-3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Business matter.

    I spoke with 5 attorneys before deciding to go with Kyle. He was very knowledgeable about my type of case and it was a pretty complex case. Kyle worked with me very close and kept me informed during the process. It is not normally a good thing to have to hire an attorney but hiring the right one makes the process much easier. I will call on Kyle in the future if I ever require legal assistance.

  7. Kyle is YOUR guy!!

    Posted by Tonya, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Epps.
    • I hired Kyle 1-3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Child Custody matter.

    Sometimes there are obstacles in life that are hard to get through and your unsure how your going to get through them. My husband and I were obviously worried about not only the present but the future with the continuous custody battle with his ex. Kyle took most of these worries away, at least the ones that he could control. We would highly recommend to ANYBODY to see Kyle if you are looking for an outstanding attorney. Kyle is very knowledgeable and knows the court room procedures. You are in good hands...

  8. Great service and excellent advice.

    Posted by Hunter, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Epps.
    • I hired Kyle 1-3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kyle has been crucial to the success of my business. He has provided excellent service in response to the businesses needs. He has also provided excellent advice to help guide our business to a prosperous future. We really enjoy working with Kyle and his team. I highly recommend him.

  9. Family Law

    Posted by Steve, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Epps.
    • I hired Kyle 1-3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Epps is a very knowledgeable and professional attorney that was always on time for appointments and court. He always talked with us about how he felt we should proceed in our best interest and wanted to know how we felt, and always kept us up to date. I would highly recommend Mr. Epps and his firm to my family and friends.

  10. Great results and knowledge in many aspects of law!

    Posted by Paul, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Epps.
    • I hired Kyle 1-3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used Kyle many years ago for speeding tickets when I was young and had a heavy foot. Kyle always treated me fairly and handled my case with favorable results while keeping me informed throughout the process. When my Girlfriend was arrested last August for a DUI and they arrested me for being in the passenger seat (never heard of that before) Kyle was the first person that came to mind that I could trust to handle her case as well as mine. Kyle consulted with both of us and had a complete plan of action that would allow her to keep her license and to void from my record the frivolous charges that Forsyth county gave me just for being a passenger! His service throughout this was great but what put him above and beyond others and promoted me to write this review was that while he was working this case, I had received two speeding tickets and he helped me with them without question! He gave me advice and helped negotiate a plea with the district attorney. While in his office one day, just to thank him for all that he had done for my girlfriend and I, we talked about my job in which I have a opportunity to become partners and he even took the time to ask questions and said that he would look over our agreement when I had it just to make sure that I was protected! What else can you ask for in a attorney; he has helped me in every aspect and I would definitely let him and his team represent me again.