Back to Josie’s Profile

Client Review

Josie has received 6 client reviews

Totally professional no nonsense lawyer who really cares

Posted by: Kate 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Josie Siemon

Josie was great! You can tell she really cares about her clients. She rearranged her schedule to fit me in because I had a time sensitive issue. I will definitely go back to see Josie if I have any further need for legal counsel.

The Best of the best

Posted by: Doug, a Child Support client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Josie Siemon

I hired Josie more than 3 years ago.

Josie handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

For the first time in a long time I got lucky and found The Siemon Law Firm. I had some serious child support problems. When I first met Josie she just put me at ease and I totally trusted her right off the bat. She didn't prejudge me like most other lawyers do. She was always there to answer any questions I had. She is the most caring professional attorney I've ever met. I would recommend her to any and everyone. We are getting ready to adopt our Grandson, look out Josie, here we come.

The best attorney / law firm on the planet.

Posted by: Bill, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Josie Siemon

I hired Josie 1-3 years ago.

Josie handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I engaged Josie Siemon and her law firm to represent me and my children during the past few years on various matters involving custody and my ongoing battle to remain in my children's lives. Josie and her firm were able to effect the return of my children from out of state under an emergency hearing after they had been moved to another state without notice to them or me. The Judge ordered my teenage daughters returned to their schools the day after our hearing and that was accomplished by their Mom. Our children were re-enrolled in their schools and reunited with their friends and me (their Father). The manner in which my daughters and I were represented was exemplary. I was very pleased and sometimes amazed at the level of integrity that Josie and her firm maintained throughout the trial. They were able to present the truth in a clear manner which the judge understood and could act upon. It was very clear that Josie and her firm are highly regarded by the Judges and the court trusts what they present and argue on behalf of their clients. They were able to keep me focused on the facts of the case and not the emotions involved; which was a big challenge for me in this case. I could not have even imagined any better outcome for my daughters. With the guidance of Josie and her firm, I was able to develop a better understanding of my part in this unfortunate custody situation and how to be a better father and former spouse. I have never had a better relationship with my former spouse in parenting our children. I truly believe that Josie and her firm where used by God to bring peace and love to my daughters after so many years of conflict and turmoil. I will never be able to thank Josie and her law firm for what they have done for me and my daughters and am honored to at least be able to write this small review and to give Josie and her firm the highest recommendation possible. Thank you!!

Professional, trustworthy and to the point

Posted by: Robert, a Alimony client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Josie Siemon

I hired Josie 1-3 years ago.

Josie handled my Alimony matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I highly recommend Josie. She is a master of her profession and highly recommend her. She is the best i have worked with. I cant say enough about her professionalism and honesty with me and what to expect moving forward. If you need legal assistance sit down with her. She will meet and exceed your expectations.

Josie is an awesome attorney

Posted by: Andrea, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Josie Siemon

I hired Josie more than 3 years ago.

Josie handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Josie helped with a child custody modification and I would use her again if ever needed. I think she is an awesome attorney and really looks out for your best interest. I would highly recommend her!

Josie - " The best "

Posted by: Dean, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Josie Siemon

I hired Josie more than 3 years ago.

Josie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Without any hesitation Josie Siemon is the best divorce attorney I know - I have watched her against the best attorneys in Atlanta in court and she always comes out on top - for years she has handled my extremely ugly divorce and handled it at the highest level possible - I have referred her multiple clients and everyone would agree with my comments - words don't justify her skills, warm but tough personality that make her the best at what she does.