Back to William’s Profile

Client Review

William has received 11 client reviews

Lawyer saves my record !!

Posted by: Richard, a Criminal Defense client 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend William Maloof

I hired William 1-6 months ago.

William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mike did an EXCELLENT JOB FOR ME WITH TWO DIFF CASES. One in Fulton cty and one in Clayton cty. Would have had a felony on my record but because of Mr.Maloofs expertise he got me in a program and when I'm finished my record will be expunged .. So no felony !!!! I highly recommend Mr.Maloof if you're in any kind of trouble because without him I would be a Felon and would have done some jail time !!!

Iron Mike for the people .

Posted by: courtney 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Maloof

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I want to start off by saying I was facing some drug chargers an jail time also my license had been suspended .I was in desperate need to clear up my past an move forward with my future . I began hunting for a good lawyer and my aunt referred Mike to me an from day one Mike has been a life saver for me, he is a very pleasant an punctual man he made me feel very comfortable with dealing with my case. I had the utmost confidence in mike representing me. . Mike was able to put his skills to work an kept me from jail time an was able to get my license back in a very timely fashion .Now I can open my business an become part of society again. I would total recommend Mike to any person in need a great attorney. More over his overall concern for another human being is worth five stars in my eyes . Keep up the great work Mike an thanks again .

excellent attorney

Posted by: MalibuCollins.mc, a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend William Maloof

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

FROM day one when I first met mr maloof he was very professional .He was friendly and made me comfortable every time I went to see him.I was falsely accused of a very serious crime that I didn't do .He gave me facts about what I could be facing if convicted and he also interviewed all the people who were involved with my case he didn't leave any stones unturned .He genuinely cares about his clients he treats you like a friend .After about 6~9 months it was time for me to go to court he told me im not going to promise you anything but what I will promise you is I will defend you to the best of my ability and he did just .I highly recommend mr maloof to anyone who is looking for a genuinely concerned attorney.Thank mr.maloof for being a caring as well as a professional attorney.

Dedicated Attorney - Excellent!

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Maloof

I hired William 6-12 months ago.

I worked with Mr. Maloof to address a legal matter over a period of several months. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and offered sound advice. Mr. Maloof is incredibly knowledgeable, easy to work with and understood my needs. He went out of his way on several occasions to speak with me around my very busy work schedule. Mr. Maloof's dedication resulted in a positive outcome and I am grateful for his dedication to my matter. Thank you!

Appreciation for Services Rendered

Posted by: Benjamin, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Maloof

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Michael Maloof Jr I will start off by saying I had three lawyers recommend Michael for my particular case. Our first meeting was a success, he immediately showed a caring attitude and was able to subdue the initial shock of my pending offense. He made himself available at all times via phone or text , answered all my questions regarding the law and provided me best course of action for my case. Michael was very knowledgeable about law and left me feeling confident about my case. He treated me with respect, was honest and never left with a feeling of uncertainty. He acted as if we had been friends for several years and we had just met each other. Michael Maloof Jr. is a down to earth person with a sincere passion for helping others. I would and will offer his services to all my friends if they're ever in need of a Great attorney.

Excellent handling of DUI #3. Outstanding result!

Posted by: James, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Maloof

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Maloof Jr. did an excellent job of negotiating a favorable plea bargain for a third DUI offense. He clearly understood the extenuating circumstances (alcoholism) associated with this case and was highly effective in communicating with the prosecuting authority. Specifically, he presented the need for medical/psychiatric treatment, in lieu of pure punishment, as a means of resolving the offense with compassion and positive path forward. The prosecution was amenable to his proposal. Michael's in-depth knowledge of the law coupled with his personal rapport with all parties involved resulted in a very acceptable adjudication. Without his involvement, I believe the punishment would have been significantly harsher with a substantial jail term. While some jail time was unavoidable, the internment was minimal (30 days as opposed to several months) and the probation reasonable and manageable. Mr. Maloof Jr. was very timely and responsive. He maintained a professional demeanor throughout and was clear in his communications and instructions. I highly recommend Mr. Maloof Jr. Hopefully I will never have to utilize his services again...because he did such a great job this time!

Great Lawyer Better Friend

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Maloof

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was arrested and charged with driving on a suspended license. The police officer allowed me to call a friend. I immediately called Michael. He arrived at the scene and spoke with the officer. He arranged for my car to be taken home rather than towed. He then ensured with the officer that I would process out quickly and had my friend at the jail with bond money in hand. I appeared before a judge in Atlanta and I told him who my lawyer was and he immediately said I was in good hands. He bound the case over to Fulton and negotiated a dismissal of the charge. I have known Michael for a decade and I would recommend him to anyone facing a criminal charge.

Couldn't be more pleased

Posted by: Satisfied client, a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Maloof

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Michael did an outstanding job with my case. I was charged with a felony drug possession charge in March 2013. I was facing the loss of my job and professional license, not to mention significant legal and financial consequences. Michael's straightforward, yet calming demeanor helped to reduce the anxiety I was experiencing. Michael suggested several preemptive actions I could take to reduce the severity of my final charge (substance abuse treatment, halfway house, 12 step meeting sheets, etc). I took all of Michael's suggestions and provided the related documentation to him prior to my court date. He was able to get my case dismissed based on the preemptive actions I took. I could not be more pleased with the outcome. It has saved my career.

My council from Mr. W.M. Maloof Jr.

Posted by: Chuck, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Maloof

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I contacted Mr. Maloof after I was involved in an accident that unfortunately I did not report. My vehicle was towed & impounded. I was totally panicked about the circumstances I found myself in. Mind you I did not try to hide my truck or not take responsibility for what happened. But, in my mind I had no idea what legal consequences would arise from this incident. After meeting with Mr. Maloof, he put me at ease with his knowledge of the legal system & what I would expect in terms of cost & possible outcomes in regards to legal repercussions. I was totally satisfied with his representation & the outcome that arose from this unfortunate incident.

Responsive attorney - successful outcome . . .

Posted by: Andrew, a Speeding Ticket client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Maloof

I hired William 6-12 months ago.

William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I was referred to Mr. Maloof by a trusted attorney friend who had learned that I might need assistance with a significant speeding citation. Mr. Maloof represented me in such a way that I did not have to take time away from work to appear in court and allowed me to avoid points on my otherwise pristine driving record. He was knowledgeable, thoughtful and responsive.