Troy Paul Hendrick’s Reviews

Troy Paul Hendrick

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent experience overall, pleasant lawyer and team with positive result

    Posted by Jake, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Hendrick.
    • I hired Troy 6-12 months ago.
    • Troy handled my Transportation matter.

    Excellent experience. Responded quickly to the initial request. His staff was helpful in moving information along quickly and always stuck to the schedule. I enjoyed the personalized phone call with the results after the traffic hearing. It sounded like he did some intuitive work to clear two traffic citations and not let one conflict with the other.

  2. 3 TRAFFIC VIOLATIONS DISMISSED

    Posted by Juan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Hendrick.
    • I hired Troy 1-3 years ago.

    Words cannot describe the gratitude and the joy of hiring Mr. Troy Hendrick as my attorney to represent me and a friend with 3 violations that seemed unbeatable. I research about 7 to 12 attorneys to represent me and friends for speeding at 87 mph on a 55 mph limit on 75 north in Fulton county after the speeding stop by a state patrol my friend was also given a violation of littering on highway and no seat belt.
    Other attorneys with many endorsements and references were charging above $1,200.00 to represent us. Mr. Hendricks office gave us a quote at half the price of what other attorneys were quoting to take our case.
    To make this true story short, Mr. Hendrick got the tickets dismissed!! We were very surprised based on the video evidence and the troopers’ testimony. Mr. Hendricks fought and challenged the evidence, the trooper and the radar device. The Judge and the prosecutor then moved to dismiss the case!! WE WON!!

  3. Would recommend

    Posted by David,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Troy Hendrick.
    • I hired Troy 1-3 years ago.

    I used Troy's services recently for a traffic issue. He took my info and basically handled everything for me from there. He knew what to do and when, it was pretty painless for me. I hope to never need this type of service again, but if I do I will be calling him.

  4. He saved me money.

    Posted by Martin, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Hendrick.
    • I hired Troy 1-3 years ago.
    • Troy handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Troy Hendrick helped me with several traffic citations. It saved me money, and my insurance rates did not go up. I recommended him to several friends.

  5. Ms. Smith

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Hendrick.
    • I hired Troy 1-3 years ago.
    • Troy handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Troy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in dealings with my traffic ticket. He is the best and I would trust him again if needed.

  6. Very dependable and attentive to client needs

    Posted by Arlo, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Troy Hendrick.
    • I hired Troy 1-3 years ago.
    • Troy handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a traffic incident that Troy was able to handle for me. He was very responsive to my initial inquiry, and asked me to provide some minor details and pictures of the intersection where the incident occurred. From there, he went on my behalf to the hearing, and the issue was resolved without having to miss any work or put any significant time into dealing with the issue. He's also helped my wife out with a traffic issue, and we had the same great and professional experience in that case as well. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Troy to any family or friends in need of Defense help. He is certainly a lawyer with character and respect for the law and his clients.

  7. Excellent Representation

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Troy Hendrick.
    • I hired Troy 1-3 years ago.
    • Troy handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Troy did an excellent job representing me. His office was quick and courteous. I felt like he went "the extra mile" in helping me to achieve the result I was looking for.

  8. They will hang up on you if you explain yourself.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Troy Hendrick.
    • I hired Troy 1-3 years ago.

    UNPROFESSIONAL! I was trying to contact Troy, and I was transferred to someone else. I was trying to explain that he left me a message because I didnt get to the phone in time... I was just talking with someone else, and in mid sentence they hang up on me.

    This law firm is unprofessional, I would not do business with them.