Back to James’s Profile

Client Review

James has received 11 client reviews

I can't recommend enough!!

Posted by: a Debt Collection client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Feagle

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Debt Collection matter.

Jim has great knowledge in debt collections and creditor harassment laws. He took on two separate cases for me on the same day, one of which was literally in a time crunch as a court deadline was 2 days away. Jim spent a good amount of time on the phone with me going over options and payment structures and explaining what he expected to come of both cases. He was able to get both cases resolved in the exact way I was hoping for with great outcomes for me. He was very easy to work with and very generous with his time. I especially like that he was able to do 100% of our business through email without a need for me to drive to his office. This was the best experience I have had to date working with an attorney.

He is the one

Posted by: a Debt Settlement client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Feagle

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I talked to numerous attorneys in order to settle my debt case but I was told they won't be able to help me or negotiate my case, from every single attorney I spoke to. Some of them didn't even call me back when I left them a message with a brief summary of my situation to their secretary. Mr. Feagle answers the phone, responds my emails in a timely manner. My case was settled in a few days in my desired direction. He saved my life. I highly recommend Mr. Feagle!

Very helpful. Nice gentleman too.

Posted by: a Class Action client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Feagle

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Class Action matter.

Has been extrememly helpful. He even drove me to the courthouse when I couldn't find any other way to get there! Professional, and highly recommended. :)

Treated like family

Posted by: Connie, a Debt Settlement client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Feagle

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I've had experience with many different law firms as a business owner and in my personal life. Mr. Feagle and the entire firm has become like family and they express true concern for me as not only a client but as a friend. They actually care about you and go above the normal level of care to handle their clients. I highly recommend Mr. Feagle for your law needs

Great Job

Posted by: Gerard, a Arbitration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Feagle

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Arbitration matter.

From day one, Attorney Feagle demonstrated tremendous knowledge and expertise in the law pertaining to my daughter issue. He was patient and responsive. He did the research necessary in helping her....Attorney Feagle priority was to help my daughter first and getting pay took a back seat. I must also mention that his pay structure was reasonable and workable.

Thank Goodness

Posted by: a Debt Collection client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend James Feagle

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Debt Collection matter.

This was my first time having to hire a debt defense attorney and actually hired him after reading reviews on this site. I at most expected settlement but got more than I could ask for (dismissal with prejudice) and didn't get the run around and rigmarole I was getting from other attorneys. Would definitely recommend and hire again if needed. If you are being sued by a creditor please seek his services, it never hurts to ask.

Results Driven

Posted by: Robert, a Debt Settlement client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Feagle

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Jim came highly recommended from a close friend and attorney and did not disappoint. He was able to provide sound advice and obtain results above my expectations. I would not hesitate to use Jim in the future if the need arises.

client review

Posted by: sandy about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Feagle

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have been knowing Jim for about 15 years. He has handle numerous of cases for me. Jim is dependable, trust worthy, honest, nice to work with. He handle his clients with special care. He is very professional and he doesnot keep his clients waiting, he return all phones calls.

The Best You Can Find!

Posted by: Natasha F, a Debt Collection client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend James Feagle

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This is the best lawyer I have ever encountered! He is the absolute best. He is a great lawyer but he is also a all around decent and trustworthy person.

Highly Recommend!

Posted by: a Debt Collection client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Feagle

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Feagle just recently handled a case for me. He is very dependable and honest. I am so glad I found him to represent me. If you are looking for a great attorney, he is your man!