Back to Charles’s Profile

Client Review

Charles has received 6 client reviews

Underage Drinking/Violation of probation

Posted by: a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Flinn

I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.

Charles handled my DUI / DWI matter.

this was the first time we were involved in this type of situation and Mr. Flinn was excellent in directing us on how to proceed. He was able to negotiate charges to my grandsons advantage and saved a lot of further legal issues. Thanks so much, you were just what we needed!!

Chris Flinn Review

Posted by: Sak, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Flinn

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Flinn did a phonomenal job representing me in a criminal defense case. Specifically, Mr. Flinn's attention to detail allowed him to identify the weaknesses in the prosecution's case. If you want an attorney who will do more than simply plea your case down, you want Mr. Flinn's represenation. If you want an attorney who understands how to defend your freedom, you want Mr. Flinn. Mr. Flinn poured through the charges against me and kept me fully informed as to how we were going to win my case. I would never hesitate to call him again, and if you really want someone that will give you the attention to detail that I would think every case requires, I reccommend Mr. Flinn.

Excellence Beyond Measure

Posted by: Dana, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Flinn

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was extremely pleased with the excellent service provided by Mr. Flinn. If I ever need an attorney in the future he will be the person that I call.

Extremely Efficient and Knowledgeable Counselor

Posted by: Richard, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Flinn

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I am a Licensed Nursing Home Administrator that had the unfortunate experience of being ran off the road by another driver who left the scene of the accident. The police authorities who reported to the scene of the accident accused me of being DUI without sufficient cause. Thanks to the very thorough work of Attorney Flinn and a trial that lasted 3 days, I was found not guilty of these charges. This attorney with his skillful presentation of the facts completely overwhelmed the opposing litigators to submission. As a result the jury returned a not guilty verdict.

Dedicated, Determined, and Dependable!

Posted by: a Fraud client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Flinn

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have dealt with chris for several years and he has honestly help me get out of sticky situations. I can say he is like a personal body guard when needed.

Great attorney which cares!

Posted by: Stefka, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Flinn

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chris was my boyfriends attorney during his criminal trial and he represented very well and achieved a hung jury in a very difficult case. He also got a negotiated plee for him and has always been there no matter what. I am grateful to have met Chris.