Back to Andrew’s Profile

Andrew has received 35 client reviews

Local College Student

Posted by: a client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I am the parent of a local college student who was at the wrong place at the wrong time. My child received a citation to appear at Recorder Court at Dekalb County for possession of drugs, even though he was a by-stander just "hanging" with a group of people. Andrew Lynch explained the local county hearing process, the dificulty with Recorder Court and the options that we might have to make in order to not have this event on his permanent record. He obtained the police report, understood the situation and sucessfully got the charge dismissed. All this happened within a short period of time and was handled professional manner. We already have passed Andrew's contact infomation on to another student -

Great result on my car wreck personal injury case!

Posted by: Michael 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I retained Andrew on my personal injury case where my back was injured by a drunk driver who wrecked my vehicle into a granite wall. A personal contact referred me to Andrew. Andrew's office was very professional, prompt, and responsive on my case. They gables all my bills and the paperwork and recovered over &100,000 for me without going to court. Andrew really is a great attorney and person!

Excellent, Efficient and Compassionate

Posted by: Diedre about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

Attorney Lynch is an extremely knowledgeable, efficient and effective attorney. He is very diligent in his case preparation and very articulate in his courtroom presentation. Attorney Lynch is also sensitive and compassionate to the needs of his clients. He and the members of his office are extremely professional. I highly recommend Attorney Lynch to service your legal needs.

Highly recommend

Posted by: Jeff 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

Though my case lasted well over two years (by choice), I never felt as though I was uninformed or my situation wasn't being handled by someone who truly knew what they were doing.

Mr. Lynch was awesome!!!

Posted by: S Jacobs, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would highly recommend Mr. Lynch! He was amazing! Long story short, while my nephew was living in Georgia, he had gotten a shoplifting charge. He ended up relocating back to Virginia. I tried contacting local attorneys in our area to find out if they could recommend an attorney in Georgia. I ended up going online to check out reviews on attorneys in the Georgia area. I noticed that Mr. Lynch had wonderful reviews, so we decided to go with him. To say the least, we made a great decision! My nephew did not have to appear in court in Georgia, and Mr. Lynch was able to work out a great deal with the prosecuting attorney. The charge was dismissed! Mr. Lynch kept us informed every step of the way. He was professional, personal, and very knowledgeable. You will not be disappointed!

Amazing

Posted by: Caroline, a State & Local Law client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Andrew was amazing- he got my case dismissed and was super professional both in court and outside court. He took the time to answer all of my questions over the phone, returned my calls promptly, and was honest and open with me throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Andrew Lynch Review

Posted by: Felicia, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Andrew Lynch, this summer to defend me in my case against the Atlanta Police Department. I was falsely accused of a DUI. My case was reduced. Having him defend me was one of the best decisions I could have made. He is very knowledgeable, with Georgia Law, confident and thorough. I will definitely refer him to others.

Dedicated Legal Representative

Posted by: R.Lewis 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Andrew Lynch is an intelligent, out-going, and very professional attorney. He came highly recommended from a business associate. His ability to assess my situation and work with the court system resulted in a positive outcome for me. I'll never forget his calming demeanor and assistance.

Knowledgeable and Trustworthy

Posted by: Eric, a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Car Accidents matter.

What an outstanding attorney. I received a ticket in the course of an accident. Andrew guided me through the process smoothly and provided all possible outcomes with a focus on getting the ticket dismissed and why he thought it should be dismissed. The ultimate outcome was as he predicted. Dismissed. Well worth the money and regardless of outcome he was professional, informative, and courteous.

Best lawyer in the Atlanta area

Posted by: Maurice, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would say attorney Andrew lynch is the best I had a lawyer before him name mr Katz and he was a waste I called up mr lynch an he jump right on it an got it handle,He Is The Best