Back to Abbi’s Profile

Client Review

Abbi has received 46 client reviews

You should always trust this person as your attorney.

Posted by: Wolter, a Criminal Defense client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abbi Taylor

I hired Abbi 6-12 months ago.

Abbi handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms Abbi Taylor was extremely personable , truly cared about helping with my case. Encouraged me to remain patient and positive. She also corresponded directly with my entire family and most important of all, cared about my daughter. She truly took on the impossible task of going to a different state and have an expunged case re opened and took the gamble of having the against all odds against us ,, but truly never gave up and managed for justice in my case to be served. Highly recommend this attorney to anyone and thanks to her I have been able to recommend her to several people already.

Intelligent, diligent, aggressive and compassionate lawyer. One of a Kind.

Posted by: Esther, a Nursing Home Abuse client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abbi Taylor

I hired Abbi 6-12 months ago.

Abbi handled my Nursing Home Abuse - Neglect matter.

Ms Abbi Taylor and her assistant Linda were angels used by The Lord to deliver me from the hands of darkness. Even before I met them in person, I could sense and feel their compassion and understanding of me and my case, which meant a lot to me. They were very attentive, informative, receptive and tactful all the way. They are prompt , aggressive and AWESOME. GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO. I will recommend them to anyone in search of true justice.

The ONE that gave and changed my life around!!!

Posted by: Raid Suleiman, a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abbi Taylor

I hired Abbi 1-3 years ago.

Abbi handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was in great need of help and I felt hopeless. I was in a situation that I had to face. I met with Abbi Taylor and she informed me on the steps we had to take. The first day I talked to her in person I knew in my heart she truly cared. I'll call her office and speak to her assistant Linda and to say that she was nice, helpful and caring is an under statement. I am so grateful and blessed to have met Abbi Taylor and Linda because of their professionalism and how they kept me posted every step. I truly & dearly am thankful for the both of you especially when I got that call from Abbi to congratulate me on my case. I cried for days and while I am writing this review I am actually in tears cause I was overwhelmed with joy that day and every time I think about the blessing I got from them. I can't thank you enough...

Fantastic Lawyer.

Posted by: a Power Of Attorney client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abbi Taylor

I hired Abbi 6-12 months ago.

Abbi handled my Power Of Attorney matter.

I was recently in a situation where I was in need of a lawyer to help organize a defense against what seemed to be an improperly dealt prosecution. I contacted Abbi Taylor and her very nice assistant Linda and inquired upon paying them to help me sort this mess out. They kindly asked me to send in my information regarding the prosecution and a few required documents for them to analyze. They kept in contact me for a week or so whilst analyzing my documents and making calls. After a few days of not hearing from them I received a call in the morning from Abbi Taylor herself. She informs me that she has recently contacted the prosecutor and presented my side of the case. She used her knowledge of law and fairness and convinced the prosecutor to retract a previous denial of expungement. She then stated that there was no need to pay her because this was a case in which I was being wrongly denied from her point of view and she took it upon herself to correct the situation. I am very thankful of Abbi and Linda for helping me in a situation where I was willing to pay expensive lawyer fee's to get the job handled and in the end I was asked to keep my money.

An angel in disguise

Posted by: Ti about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abbi Taylor

I hired Abbi 1-3 years ago.

Words cannot say what an excellent attorney Abbi is. She recently helped my husband obtain a pardon to help in his fight to remain in the US. She Is relentless. Abbi is very passionate about helping people and I think that because she is also a judge, it gives her the edge and arsenol to fight for her clients the way that she does. I would recommend her to anyone. She is very sweet and is one of those people that says everything with a smile. Honestly when I first saw her I didnt know what to expect. She is so, laid back and pleasant I had no idea how "charmingly aggresive" (my husband's words) and thorough she is when it comes to getting favorable results for her clients. My husband and I are forever grateful to her as well as her assistant Linda. Linda was just as pleasant and patient as Abbi through the whole process.

one of great lawyer...

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abbi Taylor

I hired Abbi 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Abbi is great lawyer. she works confidently. she helped with my mother's case. I am really greatfull to her. she is very proffessional and very resposive.

Extraordinary Attorney

Posted by: a State & Local Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abbi Taylor

I hired Abbi 1-3 years ago.

Abbi handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Found Abbi Taylor to be extremely knowledgeable and very compasionate attorney. She was able to obtain the most advantagious disposition of my case possible. I would highly recommend Abbi to anyone looking for a extraordinary attorney.

Highest level of integrity and expertise!

Posted by: Daniel, a Appeals client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abbi Taylor

I hired Abbi 1-3 years ago.

Abbi handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Successfully petitioned Board of Pardons and Parole to reconsider TPM. Board had previously set time to be served at 50 months and she was able to reduce that by 14 months!

Best lawyer

Posted by: Jose, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abbi Taylor

I hired Abbi 1-3 years ago.

Abbi handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms.taylor is a very respectful person, she excellent as a lawyer and as a person.she help me with my criminal case. And did everything super good. I won ma case and I really appreciate her for everything. I personally recommend her.she also speaks english and spanish.

ABBI IS THE BEST AT WHAT SHE DOES!!!

Posted by: Lluvia Clemente-Snead, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Abbi Taylor

I hired Abbi 1-3 years ago.

Abbi handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Abbi is an excellent,excellent attorney!!She is the best at what she does,between her and Linda I was always informed of what was going on with my case,they always answered or returned my phone calls very quickly.Thanks to her,I can breathe a little easier now,she took care of my case very quickly and made me feel comfortable from our very first visit,aside from her professionalism as an attorney,she is such a genuine and caring person!!Abbi and Linda are a great team,I'd recommend her to anyone!!!