Back to Aaron’s Profile

Client Review

Aaron has received 6 client reviews

Car Accident Very professional

Posted by: Melinda, a Car Accident client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Marks

I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

My19 year old son was in a car accident and thought it would be easy. From the start the insurance companies made it as hard as possible. He hired attorney Aaron Marks and he handled everything. Attorney Marks explained that it might take some time, and it did, but in the end I was very satisfied with the final settlement. Very professional.

A huge help

Posted by: Gary, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Marks

I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Arron has been great. He's been extremely helpful and has given me great advice. He gives straight answers and has a quick and detailed knowledge of Georgia injury law. Injuries are no fun, but it helps to have someone like Arron help you to navigate the legal end. He's also a pretty nice guy, so that helps!

We Won!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Marks

I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had been turned down by another firm. Mr Marks took my case. It took two years, but we didn't give up. I am so grateful Mr Marks fought for me!

Always There

Posted by: Shawn, a Trucking Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Marks

I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

i was hurt bad when a truck hit my car but Mr Marks made sure i got medical treatment and a large settlement Hes' the man

took great care of me

Posted by: Karl almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Marks

I was involved in a very serious auto accident that was not my fault. I had no medical insurance but Mr. Marks was able to get my medical and physical therapy bills taken care of in advance of our settlement with the other driver. Because of Mr. Marks I was able to get back on my feet in very short order and get on with my life.

Mr. Marks

Posted by: Jackie about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Marks

total professional, took great care of me and got a larger settlement than anyone thought possible