Lino Raul Rodriguez Jr.’s Reviews

Lino Raul Rodriguez Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The best immigration attorney in Georgia.

    Posted by Diego, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lino Rodriguez.
    • I hired Lino 6-12 months ago.
    • Lino handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lino and his team were absolutely excellent from day one. He delivered on all of his promises and kept me informed throughout the entire process of applying for residency. Lino stood by me at every step of the way. Unlike my previous immigration attorney, Lino was 100% honest regarding what he could and could not do for me. I would highly recommend Lino to absolutely anyone who needs a knowledgeable and trustworthy immigration attorney.

  2. A true 5 star immigration attorney!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lino Rodriguez.
    • I hired Lino 1-3 years ago.
    • Lino handled my Immigration matter.

    After DOMA was struck down, my spouse and I approached Lino to begin the marriage-based immigration process. This was Lino's first same-sex marriage case, which he took on with absolute professionalism and ZERO prejudice. We had previously had a very negative experience with another immigration attorney with regard to us being gay. Lino made us feel at perfect ease and kept in touch throughout the whole process. What could have been a case with some unique challenges, turned out to be a very positive experience. My spouse was approved on the spot and is now a permanent resident. Interacting with Lino and his staff felt more like being among friends than a typical attorney's office. We would highly recommend Lino to handle any immigration case, especially if you are looking for a down-to-earth, open-minded attorney who will take the time to understand the uniqueness of your situation.

  3. TRUST LINO

    Posted by Luci, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lino Rodriguez.
    • I hired Lino 1-3 years ago.
    • Lino handled my Immigration matter.

    Hire Lino, you will be very happy you did.

    I had a PREVIOUS attorney who got my application denied and was nothing but stress and headaches, besides unprofessional and corrupt.
    Lino helped me with an adjustment of status (i485) and got my residence within 4 months after submitting my application, that's less than half the time I wasted with the other firm

    Lino and his staff were responsive, knowledgeable and efficient. He will listen to you and give you the best advice, he's not all about the money like other attorneys are, he's honest and actually cares about you.
    He's involved, he talks to you personally and knows what goes on with your case, they'll call you every time there's something new on your case also. They will answer your questions fast, they don't keep you waiting or say they'll call you back and never do, they're good at communicating.

    Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with Lino and I will recommend him to anyone looking for an immigration attorney. I'm an actual client, not paid, not a staff member or family; I'm only a happy individual who was given great service and results, Lino did things right for me and my family and we couldn't be more grateful that we found him.
    Thank you Lino!

  4. Knowledgeable Attorney who takes his time to listen to his clients' situation

    Posted by Maurice, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lino Rodriguez.
    • I hired Lino 1-3 years ago.
    • Lino handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have known Lino through a referral by another Immigration Attorney in Miami FL who asked him to represent him and take care of my wife's immigration case that he was supposed to represent but he could not since we moved to Atlanta. Lino did an amazing job by preparing us for the interview and the documents/evidences we have to provide, and the Immigration Officer gave us the approval right after the interview, and my wife got the green card a little over 2 weeks after. Looking at how compassionate and caring he was about our case, I later decided to hire Lino for my brother's immigration case. Again he did an amazing job for preparing him, giving him the right advice on what he should expect during the interview. Within 2 weeks, an approval letter for the case was sent to Lino and he immediately called us with the good news. All summed up, Lino is an Attorney who will take his time to listen to your situation, put his effort to get your case documents and the interview ready, and he will keep good relationship with you throughout the process and after. He is very professional and knowledgeable, and having hired 5 Immigration Attorneys before him, I am writing this review to appreciate his work, he is the best of all them. I will hire him for any other case I will have, and I recommend him.

  5. My heartfelt gratitude for Lino's good work!

    Posted by Sarah, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lino Rodriguez.
    • I hired Lino 1-3 years ago.
    • Lino handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lino, many words could describe my experience with your law firm Paul and yourself especially! Timely, sensitive, patient, transparent at all times, reasonable cost (perhaps lower than most) but most of all, Lino is GENUINE! You made it as simple, plain and clear as possible to me and got my son's paperwork done. I will never forget your good work! THANK YOU.

  6. Honest and Helpful Attorney

    Posted by Laura, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lino Rodriguez.
    • I hired Lino 1-3 years ago.
    • Lino handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Rodriguez was of great help. My case consisted of removal of conditions on my residency. He answered all my questions and concerns and he was able to obtain my immigration documents quite quickly. He is very knowledgeable in the immigration field and their process. I highly recommend Mr. Rodriguez if your looking for an honest and helpful attorney.

  7. Great Attorney

    Posted by Jair McDowell, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lino Rodriguez.
    • I hired Lino 1-3 years ago.
    • Lino handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Lino has been working on my case diligently and always keeps me up to date on any new information about my immigration status. He was highly recommended by several of friends of mine. I have had several other attorneys that just don't know what they are doing, but Lino is very informed and always williing to answer any questions you may have.

  8. Great help with my immigration case!!

    Posted by Carlos, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lino Rodriguez.
    • I hired Lino more than 3 years ago.
    • Lino handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My immigration case consisted of acquiring permanent residency here in the U.S. Mr. Rodriguez was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and concerns.
    In overall the whole process didn't take long at all, thanks to Mr. Rodriguez helping me along the way, informing me of the next steps I had to take.
    I will hire Mr. Rodriguez in the future if I ever need help with legal matters again.

  9. Lino Rodriguez - Professional Attorney at Law

    Posted by Nathan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lino Rodriguez.
    • I hired Lino 1-3 years ago.
    • Lino handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Lino helped me out when I was mandated to appear in immigration court. I contacted him as soon as possible and he was very responsive. Not only did he return my calls, emails, text, etc, he kept me up to date with everything my case was going through. I visited his office and he was extremely professional. He was always punctual to the hearings which made me feel assured he wouldn't let me down. Most importantly, he worked with me with my monetary situation. Extremely fair, extremely professional, and definitely a lawyer I have, and will always, recommend to friends and family.


    Lino fue muy profesional conmigo. El definitivamente reconoce sus leyes y lo que se tiene que hacer para ayudar a su cliente. Siempre fue puntual; llegando a corte a tiempo y respondiendo mis llamadas y mis correos electronicos. Una muy buena persona y abogado que aun recomiendo, y seguire recomendando, a mis amigos y familia.

  10. Lino Rodiguez

    Posted by Juan Ernesto, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lino Rodriguez.
    • I hired Lino 1-3 years ago.
    • Lino handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have retained Lino on more than one occassion. I have been nothing less than happy each and every time. He always seems to get me the best outcome for my situations. I have highly recommended him on numerous occassions and will continue to do so.