Back to Jodie’s Profile

Client Review

Jodie has received 11 client reviews

Awesome Attorney! Very Knowledgeable!

Posted by: Rose, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jodie Rosser

I hired Jodie more than 3 years ago.

Jodie handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jodie was an amazing attorney! She handled my case with ease and was able to answer all of my questions in a timely manner. She was able to talk directly to the solicitor of the case and have my charges reduced! I am so grateful to her!

Dedicated and Dependable

Posted by: Lisa, a Real Estate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jodie Rosser

I hired Jodie more than 3 years ago.

Jodie handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have worked with Jodie Rosser for over a year. She manages her transactions with knowledge and precision. Not only is she always available and prompt in her responses, she truly cares about her clients and gives each and every case the attention and research it may need. In any discussion, I am constantly amazed at her breadth of knowledge and her ability to get through the “legalese” and make the information tenable and understandable. Jodie also offers free consultations, and I would gladly recommend her to anyone needing legal services.

Recommending Attorney

Posted by: a client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jodie Rosser

Jodie has been my attorney for 5 years and is also the attorney for each of my family members. She is very responsive to our needs. Taking care of our real estate needs as well as wills and general questions as they come up in the family. I have recommended her to several of our friends. They have reported to me how pleased they are with her and how confident they felt after talking to her. I would recommend her to anyone who ask me if I knew an Attorney and be very confident that she would do the best job for them. She is great.

Great Family Attorney

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jodie Rosser

I hired Jodie more than 3 years ago.

Jodie handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Very knowledgeable, able to answer my questions. Especially good at explaining things in a way I can understand. Questions are answered in a timely manner. Very satisfied.

Client

Posted by: a client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jodie Rosser

I hired Jodie more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

As our family attorney, Jodie Rosser has always been available to answer all of our questions quickly and efficiently. She is very knowledgeable on many topics regarding DUI, real estate, and other legal topics.

Great attorney

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jodie Rosser

I hired Jodie more than 3 years ago.

Jodie handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

She has been my attorney for over 5 years. She has helped us with a variety of issues and has always been responsive and professional. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great attorney.

above and beyond

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jodie Rosser

I hired Jodie more than 3 years ago.

Jodie handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We use Jodie Rosser for all our family's legal needs. My husband and I appreciate that she is quick to respond to our calls and emails. She is very knowledgeable in many areas. We have used her for creating wills, power of attorney, property tax issues, buying and selling real estate. She offers free in office and phone consultations and does so quickly. She has been most helpful to us for many years. I have reccommded her to many friends and other family members.

Will and Land Title Change

Posted by: a Wills client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jodie Rosser

I hired Jodie more than 3 years ago.

Jodie handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Prepared legal documents. Will and title changes executed with no complications. Smoothest process I've been involved with.

Jodie's ACE Consultation

Posted by: Billy, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jodie Rosser

I hired Jodie more than 3 years ago.

Jodie handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have been so terrified at what I was up against and Jodie donated much time to explaining to me what to expect with my case, what to ask, what to demand, what to accept, etc. She removed a huge amount of the worry and distress I've been going through for many days now. I'm still much afraid but I now feel like I've got some knowledge under my belt and can face this unfortunate time more informed and a bit less in control of the outcome of my situation.

Great advice and representation plus she's always responsive.

Posted by: Randy, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jodie Rosser

I hired Jodie more than 3 years ago.

Jodie handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Jodie has been very AVAILABLE to talk with throughout my entire case. As many friends have expressed, the attorney that they used has just not been able to talk to them and in most cases, not returned calls. This is just not the way Jodie conducts her business. She was always very helpful with all of my questions and very easy to understand by not using too much "lawyereze". One wonderful aspect about calling her is that she will refer you to another attorney if she is not comfortable with what your needs may be. She has done this with some friends in the past and they have had great results. I know many of her clients and they all seem well pleased.