Back to Samuel’s Profile

Client Review

Samuel has received 7 client reviews

Thank You!

Posted by: a Family client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Samuel Siemon

I hired Samuel more than 3 years ago.

Samuel handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The Siemon Law Firm has represented me for the past several years. I am always able to count on every one at The Siemon Law Firm to professionally guide me in the right direction. Even at times when I was unable to pay my bill, this team worked out a payment plan that met my budget. I have come to think of this team as family, and I appreciate all of the work that they have done for me and my girls! When it comes to family law, this is the team you want on your side!

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Samuel Siemon

I hired Samuel more than 3 years ago.

Samuel handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Sam was approachable, knowledgeable, and attentive when handling my case. Even though my case was a relatively small matter, he took it very seriously and acted as though I was his top priority. He arrived to court early and was organized, prepared, and assertive. No one wishes to hire an attorney, but if you need to, I feel that Sam is a great choice. I would highly recommend him and his law firm; they obviously care a great deal about their clients.

So glad I chose this firm

Posted by: a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Samuel Siemon

I hired Samuel 1-3 years ago.

Samuel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Thank you so very much for your help with everything and your support. I am very happy with my decision to have The Siemon Law Firm represent my children and I with my divorce. I greatly appreciate how very helpful, professional and friendly you have been during this process. Samuel, Shawna and John have been so great!  It is comforting to me, during this difficult time, to know that you all have our best interests in the forefront.

A Very Good Experience

Posted by: a client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Samuel Siemon

Sam Siemon represented me during a very difficult time in my life. He was very attentive to my case and all of my concerns. Sam and his staff were always very knowledgeable and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend his Law Firm.

Best Decision I Ever Made

Posted by: a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Samuel Siemon

I hired Samuel more than 3 years ago.

Samuel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was forced to file for divorce and found Sam's Law Firm on the internet. I had no idea what to expect from the process but was in a really bad situation that I had to get out of. The staff and attornys at the siemon law firm were extremely helpful and agressive in making sure my kids and I got everything we needed out of the case. I was always able to reach them when I needed them, they responded to my calls and e-mails every time I needed them. I really felt like they were on my side and really cared about me and my problems. If I ever need a lawyer again, I will call them for sure.

Better Off Representing Yourself

Posted by: Jon Gregory, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Samuel Siemon

I hired Samuel more than 3 years ago.

Samuel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Something to be said about intuition, go with your gut on this one. I didn't and now I am paying the consequences. I could not afford to not take this opportunity to express my concerns and hopefully prevent others from having the same bad experience I did. There are too many good, knowledgeable attorneys that are in this line of work for the right reasons, than for anyone to have to settle on this one. If you are anything like me, you know very little about the legal system and hope and pray that if ever faced with needing legal representation, that they will put you at ease while guiding you through this difficult process. This did not happen! I was told everything I wanted to hear in the initial consultation but then became just a number once my check was cashed. From the beginning, I informed them of where I was financially and what I could afford to spend. Not only did they not listen to this, but they didn’t listen to half the statements I made, as I had to give them over and over on multiple meetings with Mr. Siemon and his staff. This same lack of organization and preparation carried over in my case. Ultimately I lost the battle of getting my boys and only get to see them a fraction of the time that I should be. When it was all said and done, I lost getting my boys; lost half of nice yearly salary and given an attorney bill that was twice as much as I told them I could afford to pay. Now, I’m being sued by Mr. Samuel Siemon and the The Siemon Law Firm for non-payment. Help me understand this; you pre-qualify someone before they make any major purchases, wouldn’t the same apply to potential costly legal fees? If I walk in and tell you all I can afford is a Pinto, you can’t sell me a Cadillac. Please don’t get me wrong, I’m not suggesting his services where that of a Cadillac either. If anything, the metaphor of the used car salesman is actually fitting. The fact is, I point blank told Mr. Siemon what I could afford to pay and now he is using his legal muscle to get money out of me that I just don’t have. See you in court Mr. Siemon. This time I can assure you that I will be better informed and much better represented. I hope you fight harder for your money than you do for your clients!

Excellent Law Firm

Posted by: Robert, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Samuel Siemon

I hired Samuel more than 3 years ago.

Samuel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Siemon Law firm represents itself well. The staff is understanding and easy to work with especially through delicate times. I would recommend them as they are very detailed and thorough.