Robin Krystle Love’s Reviews

Robin Krystle Love

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very Pleased

    Posted by Angela,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Love.

    Robin was very knowledgeable, kind and sympathetic. She was very upfront about possible outcomes which I appreciated. She was impressive with how she interacted with the opposing counsel. She also was aware of my budget concerns and did not run up my bill with unnecessary charges. Robin's counsel kept my stress down - I had complete confidence with her. I have already recommended her to a friend.

  2. Highly recommended lawyer

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Love.
    • I hired Robin 6-12 months ago.
    • Robin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Robin Love is a young professional lawyer and very knowledgeable in the law field. She takes the time to listen to the clients situation and shows compassion and professionalism. I would highly recommend her.

  3. Thank you for everything!

    Posted by Roberto jr., a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robin Love.
    • I hired Robin 6-12 months ago.
    • Robin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    From the first day to the last day she was there with me helping with any question regarding my ex spouse attorney and my child custody,child support and everything else we had in between.I also want to thank the mediator trying to resolve my child visitations so both of us will have same amount of time to be with him and well...thank you all of you for that!......thank you Robin,Shannon and Leh.

  4. great job

    Posted by Jeff Shinal, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Love.
    • I hired Robin 6-12 months ago.
    • Robin handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robin was just absolutely great in everything she did for me in my case. She showed an intrest in my case and concerns. She always did a great job at keeping me informormed an up to date as to what was going on. She showed no fear in facing my ex lawyer and did every thing with extreme conference and her results backed up her confidence. I will highly recommend her to anyone that needs a lawyer and I will from now on only use her if I ever need a lawyer down the road. Robin was just simply great all the way around.

  5. Organised and detailed

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Love.
    • I hired Robin 6-12 months ago.
    • Robin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had interviewed 2 lawyers prior to Robin , I knew she was for me within 5 minutes of meeting her. She is very detail orientated, she is focused on the client and does an excellent job at keeping her clients informed. It was obvious when we went to mediation that Robin was on point and prepared. Phone calls and Emails were returned timely .

  6. Great Support During Difficult Times

    Posted by Donna, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Love.
    • I hired Robin 6-12 months ago.
    • Robin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robin was very supportive and creative in handling my divorce. She was empathetic and available whenever I needed to talk. I'd definitely recommend Robin to anyone unlucky enough to be going through a divorce. Robin was able to negotiate so that we didn't have to appear in court and my settlement was better than expected.

  7. A Really Good Attorney!

    Posted by Gary, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Love.
    • I hired Robin 6-12 months ago.
    • Robin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a fairly simple divorce. We had worked out a settlement prior to hiring an attorney. In spite of the relative simplicity, Robin's advise throughout the process was very valuable. I have no doubt that if the process had become contentious, that I would have been in good hands. I have no hesitation in recommending her.

  8. I would definitely use Robin Love again!

    Posted by Lila, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Love.
    • I hired Robin 1-3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Child Support matter.

    I hired Meriwether & Tharp to represent me in my divorce several years ago. They handled it with complete professionalism and ease. Because of the absolute confidence that I was left with, when I needed to file a subsequent order related to the case, I immediately chose them again. Robin handled the matter perfectly, and the Judge granted me everything that we asked for. If I ever need representation again, I will most definitely be calling Meriwether & Tharp!

  9. Very Impressed by Robin's Work Ethic, Knowledge and Tenacity

    Posted by Tony, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Love.
    • I hired Robin 1-3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I tried to put as much effort in my case as Robin but she had me beat in that department by a long shot. I knew divorce was going to be expensive but Robin made me feel like I got more than my monies worth. Every step was done with a benefit/cost approach and I always knew what I was paying for with very detailed bi-monthly statements. Robin was always very reassuring and helped me manage my stress and expectations very well. I never had to wonder if Robin was truly on my side and can tell she is in this for the right reasons. Robin had the perfect balance between being aggressive when needed and keeping things fair as possible. I was represented very well and she worked very hard to make sure that I was. "The price of success is hard work, dedication to the job at hand, and the determination that whether we win or lose, we have applied the best of ourselves to the task at hand." -Vince Lombardi Robin certainly gave me her best and because of that I ended up with far more than I had even asked for or expected. They say no one wins in divorce, they need to meet Robin :o)

  10. Wonderful Experience

    Posted by Dan, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Love.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Robin did a wonderful job of combining diligence and professionalism with compassion! I would highly recommend her!!